
jpointoh

26 year old woman | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Winks are kinda lame, brah

In her own words

Don't even if you can't hang. Pretty much explains it all. I guess you could describe me as a fireball (not like the gross shot). Way feisty/stubborn/passionate but there is a little heart somewhere. It's a grinchy heart but it'll do. Ok, maybe not so grinchy. I am kinda nice and super sweet and encouraging. Always bring out the best in people. Do volunteer work and run for charity events. Cry when I hear that Sarah mcwhatsherface song. I'm like, pretty much the whole package. Like, you could take me home and your mom would be like, "dude....seriously... High five." Such a bummer being so perfect. :/ Anyhow, I like to stay active. Have a few four-legged children that are my world. I can follow most sports but baseball is definitely my thing. Laughing...laughing's my favorite. Looking for someone who can complement all this. Definitely have to be open-minded. No judgement. I like menly-men. Love having doors opened for me and chairs pulled out, without seeming like this is the first time you've done it (and the only reason why you're doing it is because you read it on someone's profile). Someone sincere, caring, honest, that can make me laugh. Because I can for sure make you laugh--tickle,tickle. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere loungy or where I can have a drink at hand. Obviously, angels stadium. And, since I'm local, the happiest place on earth.

Favorite things

angels baseball, the lion king, baking cookies, mad men, my puppies, lipstick, wine, cat memes, tapping, pretending I know how to play the piano, running

For fun

Have a pretty busy schedule, so for fun I either like having some me time or me and my people time doing something random (and last min bc I work a lot) iRun, iReally do. Sorta tap dance.

Last read

I think it was sports illustrated



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral