
smartsexyntall

62 year old woman | Honeoye Falls, NY, USA | Seeking men 56-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for a friend, loving partner to share all that life has to offer. Must be tall, adventurous, witty and able to laugh...alot

In her own words

I have a fairly good sense of humor, can be a bit witty and love life. I am a very family oriented person who loves spending time with my children and grandchildren (6). I am outgoing, sensitive and easy to talk to, yet a good listener. I am a compassionate person, also an optimist, therefore I always see a glass as half full. I'm as comfortable in a pair of 3" heals going to a charity benefit as I am in jeans and flip flops walking with my dogs and grandchildren through the fields. I love the outdoors but I'm not much of a camper (unless I go where there is a real bed), or hunter eventho I have hunted for birds in my past. As for fishing....I have a pole but haven't use it much. So, I'm not as "outdoorsy" as I used to be, but that too could change, of course, with the right person. I've started and ran several successful small businesses both here in Rochester as well as in Las Vegas (so I'm I've been independent and self supporting most of my life). I'm now semi-retired which allows me the freedom to travel, which is one of my" loves". I would love to go to Europe, Australia again, as well as love weekend getaways and /or spontaneous drives through the Finger Lakes region, Catskills etc. Looking for a friend/partner (I'm not sure I want to get married again, but do want a long term/permanent relationship) to share similar joys and interests or who would like to open my eyes to other adventures and wonders. I'm looking for a man with integrity and some spontaneity. Must be tall, active, compassionate, able to hold an intelligent conversation, have a good sense of humor and a zest for life. Would love to find that "special " guy who can light up my face with just a look.. must love to kiss and be kissed frequently. Please respond with a photo, and no winks, or I probably will not respond.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have two "shelter dogs" I brought with me from Vegas, Kudo, a golden/shepard mix, and Clo-Clo (actually Chloe) a mixed chow chow. I've had horses over the years and love them. My children used to "hunt" in Geneseo, years ago...great fun

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lakes, beaches, mountains, rain..I go to the Florida and Georgia as often as I can to enjoy family, Hawaii, Australia. Hoping for a few trips abroad for next year, Italy is a must see for me. I went to Belize in December 2012 and loved it!

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

The smell in the air during a good thunderstorm, newly fallen snow, love to cook (and eat) most foods, listen (and dance) to oldies, jazz, and adult alternative, soft rock. Love to travel and visit archaeological sites.

For fun

Comedy clubs, weekend getaways, boating on the lakes, watching great movies with friends, cooking, going to charity events and benefits, Dancing, working in my yard and garden, traveling just about anywhere

Last read

I don't read as much as I should..(I'm a bit dyslexic).Adventure novels, Bon Appetit due to my love of food, Travel Mag, no favorite author



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Even though I was ( mostly) retired, I went back to work at a local Allstate office over the last year. Looking for a reason not to work as much....any ideas?
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Pretty much a pure half-breed, German and Lithuanian..(where I got my height).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but do not attend services any longer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral