

40 year old woman | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles of Crawfordsville, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Laughter, charm and wit are requirements. Knowing how to dead lift, snatch and kip are a bonus.

In her own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. A bit about me..I will admit, I am a rare breed. I haven't been married. I have no children, that I know of...tee hee. No, there isn't anything wrong with me. I have just focused on my schooling, career change, volunteering, faith and family. Dating hasn't been a priority, until now. My life is simple, often times occupied by friends and family. My friends are the bomb. My family is my hugest surpport system. And my nephew/niece are the reason I wake, every day. I have been told that I have a killer smile with an amazing warped sense of humor and quick wit. Actually, my daily goal is to make my clients laugh and a perfect stranger smile. I have no huge addictions, unless you count Stacy's Garlic Parm pita chips and watching Adam Lavine, listening to TEDTALKS, playing penny poker or dominoes with the family, doing yoga, Crossfit, biking, and running 5k' addictions. I totally dig Food Network, NCIS, Duck Dynasty, Parenthood, Bones and Big Bang Theory, when I have free time to do nothing. Live sporting events, are the best. Butler, Wabash, Purdue and The Colts are just a few of my favorites. I am in love with live music. Dive bar bands, classical music, rock, old school tours or country concerts all hold my ear. I don't smoke and rarely drink alcohol, or soda's for that matter. However, the fridge has wine, beer and Pepsi for those that visit. Jesus is my best friend and we chat, often. Indy, Chicago, Colorado, South Carolina and Arizona are my happy places. Trips to St Louis, Florida, Tennessee, Iowa and Chicago are already on the books for this year. Wanna come with me..big wink! Back to the point....I would like to communicate a bit and see what happens. I am at a spot in my life that I am ready to share the little things, again. I miss late night phone calls, where you accidentally fall asleep. I miss silent moment sitting on the couch. I crave glances from across the room. I long to have my curls brushed from my face as you kiss my forehead. I miss sweet nothing whispers, in my ear. And what I wouldn't do to fall asleep next to someone..because waking up in your arms would be the best part. I curious as to your thoughts. I can't wait to hear from you. Thanks again for your time. Be blessed...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy "one tank getaways" on the weekends to small towns. I love eating at the mom and pop places along the way and soaking up the local hidden treasures. Country, Jazz, Blues and Classical music are great with a picnic and wine at the park too.


University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love M&M' comfort food ever. Sushi is fab. Purdue Basketball, Colts Football and Indians Baseball steal my time. I like to eat healthy and use my grill often, even in the winter months. My new found passions is Crossfit.

For fun

I enjoy working outside in my garden. I find peace in my running and spinning class. I love spending time with my family and friends. A lazy day is normally occupied with the Discovery Channel, Food Network ESPN, the History Channel.

Last read

Currently I am reading Love Languages. My Bible is never too far away. And, Junie B Jones books crack me up!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a Chiropractic office and have my own business too. My plans are to expand the business with an holistic approach along with the massage therapy. Eventually, I want to open a clinic to help children with special needs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am often asked if I am of Italian or Indian heritage. My olive skin, dark curly hair and deep black eyes tend to make people belive I am not caucasian. I have been blessed by both parents and have great qualities from each.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, knowing God is my foundation; understanding Jesus died for my sins. I attend a Christian church where I am active in a bible study and prayer group. I am open and considerate to other faiths, as lessons can be learned by all.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currenlty enrolled in continued education classes for Holistic Healing and Massage Therapy. Eventaully, I plan to get my Doctoral in Natural Health. I love what I do and do what I love. Therefore, learning more information about my passion is fun.