Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CarrieTx1987

27 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share common interests and enjoy life with.

In her own words

So I'm debating on whether or not to subscribe here... Seems you're pretty limited to what you can do. I guess I'll have to come across someone who sparks my interest enough to make me want too. I am a fighter. I have always strived to be the best I can be at whatever I am doing. I am a passionate person and live life to the fullest. I live a very healthy and fit lifestyle but still find time to enjoy the little things in life. I am open minded and do things whole heartedly. I enjoy seeing what the world has to offer and I love exploring. I do believe that knowledge is power, so I am always looking to expand my knowledge of the world to better myself. I like to have fun, laugh, be playful, enjoy the moment, smile, be creative, expressive, and emotional. My life is all I have so I will always live it to the fullest. My work and my training take up a lot of my time so I'm not one to go out "searching" lol... I do enjoy going out with friends, not a big drinker and it doesn't really go too well with my diet and training but on occasion is always nice. I do enjoy dancing though! I love being outside so anything outdoors is fun. But I also enjoy being lazy sometimes and chillin at home with a funny movie or a good book. Honestly I've never done one of these sites before so describing myself and what I like to do is interesting. Adding to it piece by piece :) As far as the type of guy I'm looking for... well, I would like to find someone with similar interests of course. I don't think I could be with someone who doesn't workout regularly. I'm not expecting that person to be able to match my training schedule but they have to be active. Same thing with the diet and healthy living, I rarely go out to eat unless it's an occasion, so I'm always cooking. I have a routine that I follow day in and day out. Some may think it's extreme, but it's my lifestyle. Finding someone who can fit into that has proven to be difficult. But I need someone to respect my lifestyle and my choices as I would respect theirs. Someone who is easy going, is honest and true to themselves and the world around them, outgoing, intelligent, witty, happy, compassionate, lively, spontaneous, strong willed. There are many characteristics that I am looking for and admire, it's just finding someone who has balance in their lives and wants the most out of life and is willing to do whatever is needed to achieve those goals and dreams. I guess you could say I want a lover and a fighter... someone that is loving and someone who will also fight for me... I am strong and independent but it would be nice to know that I have someone their beside me to lean on. To help and better each others lives.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Warm summer nights, chilly mornings with my cup of tea, sunny beaches, hearing the wind blow through the trees, blueberries, pumpkin patches, sore muscles after a good workout, home made baked foods, gelato, reeses cups

For fun

I spend most of my free time working out, it's not a hobby, it's my lifestyle. I also enjoy the outdoors, museums, sightseeing, farmers markets, dancing, traveling, reading, occasional computer games..lol, cooking, listening to music



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sports Complex and fitness facility
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am irish, czech, and german
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Russian
Education: Some college No preference