Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RJ1240

36 year old man | Jamul, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Is this thing on?!?!

In his own words

I am a fiercely loyal and honest guy who is always interested in having a good laugh. I'm a single father with 2 sons and a huge Irish family. I have a great job and can pretty much make my own schedule. I love the outdoors, dinner and a movie, or trying anything new. I've learned alot in my travels (with alot of stamps in my passport) but the two most important lessons are that nothing matters more than family, and stress doesn't do anyone any good. I'm fluent in sarcasm and can recognize the humor in just about any situation! I would enjoy meeting a friend first and foremost, and then who knows! I'm a proud member of the 16%...That is the percentage of Fathers in the United States that have full custody of their children. I'm Mom and Dad for my boys. I make lunches, help with homework, cook breakfast, lunch and dinner for them, read to them, coach their sports teams, I'm their Scoutmaster and Boxing Coach, I'm on the freakin' PTA! I truly believe that better Dads make stronger sons. About 2 weeks ago I took them to Peter Piper Pizza and when it was time for them to cash in their tickets for prizes, they told me to wait at the table. Instead of acquiring tiny useless toys for themselves like most kids, they pooled their tickets together and traded them for a trophy. When they came over to me at the table they were smiling ear to ear. They handed me the trophy and sniff, sniff...I read it and it said #1 DAD. Those are the type of men I'm trying to raise! I have a real job, but THEY are my real career, and I must say, I love it. That being said, it has been a LONG time since I have had a date let alone said three words to a woman that I didn't interact with at my job...and in my line of work, its 95% big, sweaty ex-soldiers and hairy, ugly men, so needless to say, I think it might be nice to have a wonderful woman as something more than a co-worker. I truly believe in romance and love. My folks have been happily married for 37 years, and my grandparents have been married for 62 years. I hope I can find a mature woman of integrity who has real morals and values. I am a bit shy, especially since it's been so long, but I'm also very confident in the person that I am. My integrity means the world to me. Ok, blah, blah, blah...Thanks so much for actually reading this much since most people just talk about dolphins and sunsets!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have a German Sheperd/Austrailian Sheperd Mix named Dublin, a Maine Coon Cat named Saoirse (Freedom in Irish/Gaelic), and 3 Tennessee Walker Horses, named Wanted, Charlie, and The Duke.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I hike alot with my boys(kids) we love Torrey Pines,Cuyumaca Mountains,Julian and many more.I love Balboa Park,the Beaches,at the boat or at the Marina slip,just being outside on a nice day.I don't really do clubs or bars much,but I like dining out

Favorite things

I really do love most all types of music.I enjoy some TV, but just about any type of film. Reading is also something I enjoy and do quite a bit.My favorite Band-Creedence Clearwater Revival,Book-Gates of Fire,Film-The Departed,TV show-Homeland

For fun

I love to write and I'm currently working on a screenplay with one of my brothers.I love movies,hiking,camping,being out on the boat,driving the 101 with the top down,hanging out with family,reading,dining out,just having a good time.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Hunger Games Trilogy".I'd already seen the first film,but my baby sister convinced me to read the books.I have to say that I enjoyed them!Looking forward to the next films!I'm reading "Fall of Giants" (Follet) currently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a part-time Private Military Contractor (PSD-Protective Security Details) and have a Private Investigations Firm. I used to own 2 Boxing/MMA Gyms as well.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm second generation Irish-American from a HUGE family!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have 2 additional 2-Year degrees that are specialized to my field of work.