Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TeacherMan90

24 year old man | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 19-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New teacher looking to get schooled....

In his own words

What is up, my name is Lorne. I graduated last spring with my degree in elementary education. I am currently getting ready to begin graduate school to work on an endorsement for my license in order to teach gifted and talented education. I am passionate and absolutely love what I do. Working to help the future of America everyday is an awesome feat. I could not see myself doing anything else in the world besides working in the educational system. My hopes are to eventually earn a masters and ph.d in educational leadership or curriculum and instruction for gifted and talented education. I am an easy going and generally fun person. My idea of a great date would be going to dinner, enjoying a movie together, and perhaps getting coffee afterwords just to talk. I am looking for someone who values education, hard work, and dedication.. I am a firm believer that a good friendship forms the basis for a great relationship. I want some one who is as spontaneous and outgoing as I am. I love to try new things and I would love to find someone who is the same. I am dedicated and loyal. I would definitely stand by anyone I am with. I am proud of what I have become, what I have accomplished, and what I will accomplish in life. I am not very judgmental at all. I am looking for someone who can stand beside me, and will help me accomplish my goals and dreams in this lifetime. I also hope I can do the same for you. I absolutely love to travel. If I could go on vacation five times a year, I would take the challenge! My favorite places to go are the beach and theme parks. I am a die hard fan of Walt Disney World and Universal Studios. If I could go to both paces every year, I definitely would. I also enjoy going to the beach as well. A combination of a theme park and the beach would be a perfect vacation for me. in addition to traveling to beaches an theme parks, I would love to see the world someday, or even the country. I want to travel to the seven wonders of the world, see the beauty that is on our country of the United States, and see the beauties of other countries in the world. France, China, Ireland, and the Virgin Islands are just a few of the places I would love to see. I am a very adventurous person. I want someone to go on adventures with me. Although I do not participate and/or watch many sporting events. Even though I may not understand sports, I am willing to participate in them, watch them, and enjoy them. As evidenced, I am very easy to get along with and will work to do anything. I am willing to accept them for who they are as a person. My hopes are someone can do the same for me. Well, that is my story. If you are interested in learning more about me, send me a message. I cannot wait to hear form you! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chiles, Olive Garden, and Taku are a few of my favorite local restaurants. I am a huge amusement park fan. But, I would go to Walt Disney World any day. When I am not heading to an amusement park, I love going to the beach.

College

Indiana University Kokomo, Kokomo, IN

Favorite things

I love the Dave Matthews Band, Incubus, and Nickelback. My favorite T.V. shows are definitely The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, and Criminal Minds. I love any movie that is a comedy.

For fun

I am a pretty laid back individual. I love going out to eat and just enjoying good company. I also enjoy sitting back on the couch and just watching a good television show or movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral