
ZP_Den

24 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Food is necessary for life. If you aren't eating something new, you aren't living.

In his own words

I'm a pretty shy guy, but pretty sarcastic once i open up. I work right now as a prep chef at a pretty nice restaurant. I love to eat new things, and i love to travel. I've been lucky to have been across an ocean 8 times and i might one day move out of the country. Italy has been my most recent love, and as such have picked up some of the language. I'm not very picky with partners. I admit, there should be a bit of physical attraction, but the most important thing is that you like food. I go out of my way to eat new things. You don't have to, but vegetarians and vegans are not for me. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

My first dog was a Basset/Lab mix, and after him, we got our current dog, Ace, the full bred short brown haired Dachshund, (Badger Dog in German) and he lover to play "get the badger" with squeak toys under the sofa.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

When I go out, it's usually to a bar with friends. But ideally, if i had the time to hang out where i wanted, I would love a soccer pub.

Favorite things

I love Firefly and Serenity and most all of Joss Whedon's work. Philosophy, though I'm out of practice. A whole day preparing a good dinner.

Last read

Medium Raw, Kitchen Confidential, Ancient History. SPQR, The French Laundry Cook Book. The Encyclopedia of Pasta



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retail / Food services, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have the really devout Catholics as my extended family, so I know the religion, but with mom being more liberal, stopped taking me to church on some arguments morally. That cause me to fall away, and now I say, why waste time. Be good, live better.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a year and a half of college before dropping out, which led to my attending a small culinary school in Denver. I have never looked back on that decision.