Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Nick0950

32 year old man | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've never enjoyed going to the bar and after...

In his own words

I've never enjoyed going to the bar and after college you don't meet as many people, so I've decided to try online dating. First and foremost I am a Christian and my faith is a major part of my life. This is not a requirement to message me, but you should at least be open minded. I own a travel business and I also work as a general manager here in West Michigan. I've always enjoyed working, but when I am not busy with work I enjoy listening to live music, traveling, working out, and many other things. During the summer I really like being around the water and Fall is my favorite time of year I am a huge Detroit Lions fan. If you like the Bears or the Vikings I will try to look past it, but if you like the Green Bay Packers you should move on. Just kidding :) I really am not too picky but I hope to find someone who is a Christian and cares about living an active lifestyle. I am looking for friends first and then eventually maybe more. If you are interested please "wink" or send me a message

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Reptiles

Political views

Conservative

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy music, hanging out with friends, and being in, on, and around water. I also am a tortured Detroit Lions fan. I love movies. Scary movies are probably my favorite. I don't watch a lot of television, but I enjoy the Walking Dead.

For fun

If I had to pick something that I couldn't live with out, it would probably be music. I like different kinds, but generally if it's mellow I like it. I love a great outdoors concert. I also like playing cards, camping, traveling, etc.

Last read

I am about to read "The Twelve", by Justic Cronin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run my own business as a travel agent and I work as a general manager for a private company as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I am currently attending a Reformed church in Grand Rapids that I am enjoying.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree from Muskegon Community College and a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration from Grand Valley State.