
cathyj79

35 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sarcasm is the spice of life, so bring it on!

In her own words

I was born and raised in Colorado and love it here, but am not your typical native. I am independent but far from being a feminist. I believe in love, marriage, and chivalry. While I’m not always outspoken, I have a strong sense of self, character and values. I am fortunate to have a close-knit family that taught me to treat others with respect but to stand-up for what I believe in. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life but also work hard to be able to enjoy the finer things too. I take pride in myself but have a down-to-earth attitude. I come from a long line of smart asses and can dish it so I hope you can take it! I am someone who: • Would rather watch the Bronco game than sit in pretentious martini bar. • Has a weakness for bad reality TV shows. • Is a decent baker, but an even better take-out orderer. • Loves being the favorite Aunt, but look forward to having my own kids to spoil someday. You are someone who: • Has an uncanny ability to make me laugh until I actually snort. • Holds open doors for women and will offer your coat if I'm cold. • Is strong and steady...literally. I can be a bit klutzy and need someone to hold me upright at times. • Is my best friend but with a romantic spark added in! • Will always have my back because I’ll have yours. While I think this is a great avenue to bring people together, it is difficult gauge chemistry over email alone so I look forward to talking to you over the phone and getting to know you in person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Hawaii, anywhere warm with a beach, Nashville, Las Vegas, Crystal Peak Lodge. I have not been, but would love to visit Europe, Australia and New Zealand.

College

University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Country music - especially Keith Urban, Mexican food, the holidays, family traditions, Summer/warm weather, Fall/leaves changing, the mountains, beaches and the water.

For fun

Barbequing with friends, preparing the perfect menu to accompany rooting on the Broncos, relaxing at home with some bad reality TV, heading to the mountains to take in the view from a boat on Lake Dillon or on the balcony of my favorite lodge.

Last read

I'm not a big reader, but I enjoy fun, light-hearted reads and suspense novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Analyst for a natural gas company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Catholic and grew up going to church every Sunday. While I don’t currently attend church regularly, many of my values and beliefs are still based on those influences.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral