Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jmfd88

50 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 39-47 within 45 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Authenticity and quality, seeking the same....

In his own words

Authenticity and quality, seeking the same. Basically I'm the "nice guy" that everyone says they are looking for but they end up going for the "dangerous looking" dude that rides a motorcycle instead. Though I wouldn't claim to be an angel or perfect either, far from it. I have never been in jail or had so much as a speeding ticket (knock on wood). But overall, I'm a straight shooting optimistic realist, if there is such a thing. I also tend to take people at face value. Meaning I usually believe and have faith in what someone says to me as being the truth until told, learned, or experienced otherwise. I think of myself as being very trustworthy and loyal to a fault. If I'm not walking or jogging in my neighborhood, you can catch me usually biking on the A.T. Trail here in Durham all the way down to the DPAC when the weather is suitable. My next goal is to teach myself how to roller blade. That will be interesting since I have never skated in my life, wish me luck. I currently work in downtown Raleigh and Chapel Hill thoroughly enjoying what I do. Looking for someone that is unique, classy, fun, smart, down-to-earth, honest, sane, and has some good common sense amongst many other attributes. Someone that "plays well with others" and can adapt /adjust well to change is also a big plus. And finally would love to find a person that has a completely positive outlook and energy about them. Looking for the long term relationship that most people desire and deserve. Thanks for visiting my profile. Drop me a note if your interest is sparked.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Dogs are my favorite, and hope to have one again some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Osaka, London, and Hamburg. But New York City is my favorite travel destination that I try to visit at least once a year.

Favorite things

Sushi and sashimi, all Italian foods, a great home cooked Chinese stir fry, a Mai Tai, old classic black and white movies, the History Channel, Fall, Spring, and college football games. And lastly, watching Tarheel basketball, the away games only.

For fun

I enjoy listening to music, Prince, U2, Marvin Gaye, Kate Bush, Depeche Mode, and David Bowie, are my some of my favorites. I have traveled a lot and love to get away to the big cities when I can.

Last read

Lots of financial publications, work manuals, the local newspaper, and of course those mind numbing magazines found at my gym.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree