Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Apple Valley, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Round 2... Looking for someone who wants something real.

In her own words

Well, I am back on Match to try and find something real. Let's see you probably are waiting to hear about me about me, so here's a few fun facts about me. I am a huge family person. My parents mean the world and I wish I had more time to spend with them. All my family lives hours away from me, so the time I get with them means the world to me. I work as a manager for a hotel. I am dedicated to my job and I believe in doing my best in it. With that being said, I am a busy lady. I am on call a lot, I don't have as much free time as I'd like. Don't let that scare you away. I may be busy, but if I think someone is worth it I will make the time for him. I enjoy a lot of different activities from going to a zoo/aquarium to going to a museum and exploring the art of the world. I love being outside hiking, walking around the lake, or camping. I like reading and writing in my spare time. I also enjoy spending time with friends having themed parties and enjoying a nice glass of wine and the company. I am looking for someone who is real. Sounds silly, but a lot of the people I've met have lied to me about their intentions. I would like to meet someone who is family oriented, has a good career, and has a sense of humor. Thank you for looking at my dating page.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a beautiful white cat, but some day I can't wait to own a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Local, Shout House, and downtown Minneapolis


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

Movies: Monty Python and The Holy Grail, 300, Zoolander, and many more. Music: anything that moves me, I'm honestly not that picky. Tv Shows: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, and Dexter

For fun

For fun I love spending time with friends. Whether it be going to a movie, happy hour, or just hanging out splaying board games we always have fun. I enjoy being outside in the summer months, and inside in the winter months.

Last read

Scar Tissue by Anthony Kiedis and the Hunger games series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Manager at a Hotel
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Norwegian, and Scandinavia
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, have my beliefs, and I don't judge others for what they believe.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hotel and Tourism Management degree with an Event and Metting Planning certificate