Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Auburn Hills, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You must be bored, thx for looking...

In his own words

I grew up in Texas/Arkansas and still have an accent. I travel for work, chemical engineering support for several plants in Indiana, Ohio, North Carolina, and Mexico. I recently moved from Dallas to Michigan for my career in Sept. 2014. I try to focus on eating healthy and hitting the gym at least 4 times a week. I've also been a combat medic in the army, manager for my college women's basketball team, and a bartender in the past. I'm looking for sweetness, chemistry, and passion in a potential other. I'm attracted to intelligence and a big smile. I'm well traveled in the US and have been to Germany, Iraq, Kuwait, Dubai, Bahrain, Brazil, and Mexico.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd like a dog, but my career wouldn't allow me to let in out to potty

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good Music/people watching/ spicy food


University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Thai, mexican, and anything spicy I can cook

For fun

Workout, anything competitive, comedy clubs, redbox, ice skating, a jog, cooking food, Pistons/Lions/Rangers/Redwings game. Doing nothing is fun with the right company. Dinner/drinks on the weekend and explore a random restaurant, bar, band, game.

Last read

I read yahoo news, does that count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Chemical engineering technical support at a plastics company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
grew up Baptist
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish, Urdu No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS Chemical Engineering from University of Detroit-Mercy in Detroit, Michigan Combat Medic in the National Guard, EMT certified, bartender on the side in the past