Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

zdgarner1986

28 year old man | Southern Pines, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime. Someone who will keep me grounded and at the same time challenge me to grow.

In his own words

I am very laid back and happy go lucky person who likes to just take life as it comes. For me life is too precious to spend it upset, out of sorts, frustrated. Life has its ups and downs to. I just try to roll with it the best I can. Still being laid back in nature does not mean that I live a structureless and unordered life. Structure is a big part of my career. In teaching middle school you must be organized and plan properly if you do not want to condemn yourself to failure. On top of my teaching duties, I also coach football and baseball. This is probably my favorite part of my job. It really gives you a chance to get to know your students on a more individualized manner. One of my biggest passions outside of my career is music. My Itunes currently consist of just over 12,000 songs and I do my best to discover a new band/album at least once a week. I love going concerts and try to spend as much time as humanly possible going to tthem. Finally as far as what I am looking for in a relationship is someone who is a free spirit. Someone who can laugh, learn, and grow through their mistakes. And never take themselves to seriously.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Grew up on a farm... I love animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has live music, theater, comedy, or sports.

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Music is a huge part of my life. Some of my favorite bands are: The Black Keys, Arcade Fire, The Strokes, Cold War Kids, Modest Mouse, Matt and Kim, My Morning Jacket, Avett Bros and Girl Talk. All of which I have seen live!

For fun

I like to spend my free time either outdoors with my animals or at a concert/sporting event with friends. Also I have just recently gotten into geocaching which is a lot of fun. Otherwise, I like to read or watch some tv.

Last read

The last novel just recently finished was "On the Road" by Jack Kerouac. I also just finished two graphic novels "The Thief of Nowhere" by Clive Barker and "Rising Stars" by Michael Straczynski.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach middle school, which is always interesting, with never dull moment. I teach Exploring Technology, which is hands on problem solving and pre engineering type stuff.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference