
StaciLeigh25

27 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Ow! what was that?...thumb ring! u got some schmidt on your face!!!"- the new girl

In her own words

So I have decided to edit this profile.. it seemed how do I want to put it.. Blah? Okay! I am in love with my friends! They're my life and they make me smile. My family are amazing but they do annoy me at times, especially around the holidays. Everyone says I smile a lot and always laughing.. even when they don't understand why. My son is my life. He is 9months old so he takes up a lot of my time. I try to go out on the weekends usually fridays.. my sitter is awesome!! Luckily my lil man loves to sleep in. The snow bothers me at times because frankly I have no idea what to do with it besides make a snowman and since we are in global warning....there is no snowman to be made. Once it is spring I will be damned if I stay in the house any longer! My roommate is amazing! I love him dearly.. be warned if you are lucky to meet him he is gay and very out spoken lol. Allentown and Hertel are the bar scenes for me. DT was the hot spot when I was 19.. not anymore. I like a guy who can make me laugh.. not constantly pissed. Love humor! I have a lot. Sorry if I am bouncing from subject to subject.. its what I do. I do not deal with jealousy, not a fan. Movies are my life.. I can watch movies all day! blame my father. well I am always looking for new people to chat with or hang with sooo.. talk to u soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to San Diego, CA 3 years ago to visit my best friend and loved it before I even got off the plane. I would def move their.

College

Niagara County Community College, Sanborn, NY

Favorite things

Country is a no. I have tried to listen to this genre of music with some friends and I get a migraine. Techno, pop, rock, indie etc is fine. I love food! I can eat constantly lol. I love trying new tastes.

For fun

Love to go out and just find something to do. If it is in the house thats okay as well. Everyday is an adventure.. depends on how u deal with it

Last read

Last novel was The girl who played with fire/ hunger games because my baby sister wants to see the movie so if there is a book I usually read it first before I see it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college