
naynerz

30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 12 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't need to fall in love to be happy, but it would be nice to have someone to share beautiful life moments with.

In her own words

I was born and raised in Seattle. I moved to New York for school and lived there for nearly seven years. I moved back a few months ago, and am rediscovering my hometown. I am looking to meet some cool new people to enjoy the last month of summer with. Like everyone else, I work in tech and am a founder of my own startup. And while I'm passionate about my career, my life is definitely not my work - though they do intertwine. I am your typical westcoast girl: enjoy shopping, going out, hanging out with friends, brunch with the girls, and am also into artsy fartsy things like art walks, ballet and opera. I'm not really athletic and really only enjoy winter sports, primarily skiing, amongst spinning, yoga, and pilates. I love to cook, love to eat, and love exploring new restaurants. My friends tell me I'm fun to be around, am open and honest, and have a very straight-forward personality. I can have a perceived aggressive or abrasive demeanor in certain situations, unfortunately the downside to being an alpha Type A. I think New York grew on me and I've acquired a hustler's mentality. My first love will always be New York, but home is where the heart is... and right now, that's in Seattle. I'm into men with intelligence, a bit of charm and wit, who is generous, kind and understanding. A little nerdy is OK too. I don't really date men who I have too many similarities with, otherwise I'd just date myself. I rather meet someone who I can share unique experiences with and who is open to exploring the city (or country) together. Bottom line: I'm looking for the type of guy that makes faces at little babies in line at the supermarket to get them to laugh!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite cities: Berlin, Venice, Paris, London, Tokyo, and Bangkok. Favorite ski towns: Whistler (home), Tahoe, Breck, Kitzbuhel, Chamonix, Innsbruck, Niseko.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I cook the best Thai food besides my mom; I jam to old-school R&B, like Donnell Jones, Keith Sweat, R. Kelly LOL - I probably spend more money on skiing a year than anything else... besides Prada :P

For fun

Other than skiing, I enjoy being out and about - I am comfortable anywhere as long as I have great company... I think this notion comes as you get older :) I am also a patron of the Met Opera and New York City Ballet.

Last read

Currently reading "Common Wealth" by Jeffrey Sachs. The Economist, Entrepreneur, BusinessWeek, and some girly gossip magazines are regulars too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Early and growth stage Internet/mobile tech startups.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Thai, Chinese, and Indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Presbyterian
Languages: English, Japanese, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA/MBA: Columbia University.