
kochan_in_ca

46 year old woman | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Things I do...Live, Love, Laugh and Laugh some more...in no particular order. Come join the journey!

In her own words

I am fun, outgoing, love to laugh, sentimental and witty. Devoted mother of 1 (16yrs old), diligent employee, family oriented, loyal, independent and some would say I'm a hopeless romantic. It's time to get out, experience life unfiltered, and breathe. I'm not looking for anyone to make me happy, I already am. I would like to find someone where we would compliment each other's good qualities and make them better. A little about me? Sports: I Love them although I am not very good at playing them... but I will always give my best effort. You could say I am a Spectator Extraordinaire. I Love going to live games and watching any sport, especially if you're participating! I also enjoy auto racing (F1, etc.) and I am interested in playing golf. Food: I enjoy dining out and finding favorite "hole in the wall" places. I also enjoy cooking at home and attempting to clone the dish we both loved from the restaurant. I love experiencing new and exotic dishes, great coffee shops and desserts. Music: Grew up listening to most genre's. RB mainly,some lite rock, and jazz. Today I listen to RB/pop with artists like Maroon 5, One Republic, any song with good lyrical content and melody, and non-mainstream music. Traveling: Plan to travel the world. Spain, London, Brazil and Singapore are a few at the top of my list. Locally, I enjoy going to Las Vegas, Disneyland/World, New Orleans, Wine Country, Tahoe and Monterey. Activities: I love spending time outdoors by the water, mountains, parks, etc. I enjoy going to concerts, shopping, cooking, watching movies, and theater productions. Movies: I tend to watch romance, comedy, action and some sci-fi. Romance? There are a few things that stand out to me in a potential partner: a stunning smile, beautiful eyes, cologne that will make me melt. Ultimately those things wont matter unless there is chemistry between us. I'm looking for someone that is romantic and fun. Long walks, affection, adventurous and spontaneity are a plus. Must have a good sense of humor and be able to joke around even at the expense of himself. Life is not that serious all of the time. Someone that loves to explore new things and places, and who wouldn't mind a quiet evening at home. A person that can treasure the simple pleasures in life but will allow themselves to enjoy the finer things.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Red Crane in Cupertino, Old Port Lobster Shack, dim sum, Tsuru Sushi, Fentons. Sprinkles, concerts at Yoshi's.

College

California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Sunrise and sunsets, a good book, family, kisses

For fun

Movies, Dancing, sports, cooking, traveling, going to the beach, Vegas.

Last read

I like to read James Patterson, Michael Crichton type books. As well as books like the Kite Runner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised in the Christian faith, but I do not attend services regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference