
AlexLC13

23 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To whom it may concern

In her own words

I love to play golf and watch movies. I am incredibly hardworking and goal oriented. I love my job and I am thankful for my family. I was born and raised in small town Iowa. I am incredibly close with my family (including my dog, Ollie) and I want someone who has a similar relationship with their own family. I played golf in college and graduated with a degree in political science. After I graduated, I got a job and moved to the Washington, D.C. area. I am looking for someone to have a great time with. I am excited about meeting new people and finding someone with similar interests and values! I'd like to find someone who is passionate about life, family, and work. I want someone who motivates me to be better in every way. In my free time I love to play golf, watch movies, and go to spin and barre. I also love going out to dinner and trying new things. My week days consist of work, cycling, and a good book or movie, so on the weekends I am ready to be outside and active! I definitely want someone who is up to try new things. Staying around home is always great but I want someone to take day trips with too. I am open to what may come from trying this and I look forward to what the future holds!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Llewellyn English Setter named Ollie. She is 13 and the sweetest girl I know!

Political views

Conservative

College

The University of South Dakota, Vermillion, SD

Favorite things

I don't have cable and don't watch a ton of TV but I love movies. On the weekends if I'm not out with friends I am probably binge watching Netflix. I like action, drama, and comedies.

For fun

I love going to the movies and going out to dinner. I am always willing to try new things and I love being active. Indoor cycling is one of my favorite things and I love the classes at Reebok FitHub.

Last read

I really love to read but I haven't been as much lately with my busy work schedule.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral