
jmr1119

29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is this thing on?

In her own words

I'm fairly Type A (in a good way! There's a good way, right?), so I think best in list form. I also feel super awkward writing about myself, so I figured lists may be the best way to do this, so here goes: I like country music, sarcasm, spontaneous dance parties, politics, running, camping, wine, yoga, being outside, people watching, and the New York Times. I don’t like washing dishes, people who drive below the speed limit in the fast lane, bugs bigger than a quarter, and when anyone assumes my job is easy because I have the summer off (you are more than welcome to be jealous of that, however). You don’t mind being laughed at, will kill bugs bigger than a quarter and then make fun of me for cowering in a corner while you did, can stand the country music coming from my ipod, won't criticize my bad driving, and know the difference between there, their, and they’re. It also doesn’t hurt if you look good in a Yankees hat.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There are places in my neighborhood that I love, but it seems like there's always somewhere new to try out nearby. I prefer somewhere laid back with a good juke box that my friends and I can take over, and if the weather is nice somewhere outdoors

Favorite things

Food - I'll try anything once, but the chances of my liking it improve if it involves cheese; TV - The West Wing, Scandal, How I Met Your Mother; Sports - Yankees, Jets (at least you know I handle disappointment well!); Book - To Kill A Mockingbird

Last read

I teach history so there's usually some sort of biography or JFK related book floating around my room. I also just finished Wild by Cheryl Strayed, but let's be serious, you're looking here to see if it says 50 Shades of Gray aren't you?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I wake up every morning and actually want to go to work, which makes most adults hate me, but it's true. Each day is different than the last, but pretty much I spend the day laughing (mostly with, but sometimes at, my gems of BX middle schoolers).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished my second masters in School Leadership