
Chrisvn

29 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You're killing me food network!

In his own words

Looking to find a funny, sweet, fun-loving girl to share adventures with me and help me keep my food-porn addiction under control. You’re killing me food network! I recently moved back to Orlando for the 2nd time for my job. I’ve lived in Tennessee, Michigan, Texas, and Florida. When I graduated college I took a job that was 90% travel and did that for 4 years. I’ve been all over the US and outside the country a few times. Now I’m back to a stable office job. It’s a better quality of life, but I do miss the travel and pace of work. I’ve turned into a bit of a workoutexercise nut since I’ve gotten off the road. Running, weights, P90x, insanity, sports, anything physical really. Not biking…I can’t get over the spandex shorts and helmets…and I think it’s scary riding next to cars in the city… I’m pretty adventurous and love the outdoors. I like exploring, the city, the country, roller coasters, skydiving, hiking, camping, being outdoors especially around some natural beauty…mountains, oceans, lakes, forests, oh and you! I like sports. Watching or playing them. Football, basketball, baseball, tennis, golf, volleyball….actually I really miss the good ole middle school dodgeball days. I hear now they’ve incorporated trampolines into the mix….sounds amazing! I’m always trying to improve myself in some way….mentally, physically, socially. I push myself and relish taking the harder path.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all kinds of food sushi/thai/mex/texmex/latin/Italian/seafood/Cajun/bbq/just about anything. I'm addicted to Oblivion...great beers and burgers...chill atmosphere. I do enjoy going out and hanging with friends, eating good food, but not always

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Just about anything on HBO. Will Ferrell/Seth Rogan/ Paul Rudd comedies. .doesn’t everyone love these? Movies with a twist like Fight Club. Sports, football especially. Playing guitar/drums. Going to see live music. Going on adventures and traveling

For fun

I love checking out new food/bar spots. I’ve never really enjoyed the club scene but I like going out to a bar with friends and getting a drink here and there. I spend a good deal of time on Yelp trying to find the best of everything.

Last read

Recently I read the Game of Thrones series because I wasn’t going to wait another year to see what happens on HBO. That’s right I cheated. Of course I didn’t realize that the freaking guy is taking his own sweet time finishing the rest of the books..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a giant corporation as an engineer. It’s challenging and interesting work. I’m learning more of the business side of it all the time and plan to start on a MBA next year. UCF maybe…
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Aerospace Engineering. University of Tennessee