Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

northface311

36 year old man | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles of Lake Mary, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a running partner....

In his own words

I am a 35 year old athletic male. Been through of life's ups and downs. Grew up in the Midwest and enjoyed college, friends and family. Moved across the country to build my dreams. I try to look at each failure as an opportunity to become stronger. I feel that I have really grown into myself. I have a handle on my money, career, goals, and most importantly what I want in a relationship. A lot of guys spend their whole lives being a big kid. I am more interested in being the perfect father/husband. I find that as I get older I become very humble about life. I also am thankful for what I have. I don't try and compete and impress people with money I don't have. Most of all I just enjoy the little things that make up life. Painting a room together...... Traveling across the country on vacation........ Having the first kiss, child, saying I do..... etc. I am a really easy going person. I don't argue much but I am strong at heart. I go above and beyond to treat people with loyalty, respect and trust. I am very mature for my age and most say that I have substance in what is said and can carry on a great conversation. I am at the point in my life where game playing is over and it's time to start looking for the one........ What am I looking for. A confident, attractive, athletic, outgoing, goal oriented woman. Basically someone that complements myself. Not really attracted to self absorbed people...... those who smoke, are depressed, go out like they are 21 still, need a bunch of people around them to feel good about themselves, aren't loyal, trusting, honest, etc. Too many people spend their lives hoping that things will fall into place. You must work for everything you want in life. We should all value relationships above, money, fame, and one's self. So if your looking for the good guy that you all talk about then take a chance with me. I enjoy adventure like an all day hike, snowboarding, ocean kayaking, etc. I also enjoy cooking for my girl and relaxing with lot's of one on one time. I am very romantic and love to surprise my girl...... First Date Hmm ...... first date. Well that’s pretty obvious. You wouldn't want to do anything that makes someone uncomfortable. I feel the most important thing is chemistry. So a low key dinner, drinks, coffee, or just a walk seem to be great first dates. You need to find the excitement in each other first. I am really good at reading people and I can tell in the first 10 min if there is anything worth pursuing.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy traveling to just about anywhere. Nothing excites me more than preparing for a road trip, rafting, or hiking adventure.

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I love playing guitar and bass..... Camping and hiking are huge too. Actually anything outdoors in something I'd be into. I really miss snowboarding being down here in Florida.

For fun

I enjoy working out several times a week. I bike, run, hike, surf, to stay in the best shape of my life. I like going to the city and also love the beach. I enjoy traveling and visiting places like Yosemite, Hawaii, and Greece.

Last read

I just finished reading a book for coaching titled: Bowerman Men of Oregon.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference