

41 year old man | Chollas View, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Some people chase dreams, I make them happen.

In his own words

I am originally from Seattle and moved to San Diego six months ago. I LOVE it here and have no plans on leaving. I am confident in myself, but would like to find my partner in crime. As for work, I maintain 50% ownership in a restaurant in Seattle and am General Manager for three places down here. That sounds like a lot, but all three places are located together so it's not as crazy as it can sound. Clearly I'm not afraid of a little hard work. My downtime is just as important to me. I like all the same things 90% of everybody else enjoys and am willing to try anything. But sometimes I just want to cuddle and watch a movie or do noting. I'm only human after all. I maintain a balance for mostly everything I do. I like to laugh but know when to be serious. When I do something, I want to give it my all, or not do it at all. I would prefer to meet someone with similar interests, but also think diversity can be important in a relationship. I'm secure with my emotions, and with who I am as a person. If I had to choose one word to describe myself, it would have to be Passionate. All that being said, I'm looking for a woman that I can be a compliment to, and for that women to complicate me.(I meant compliment me)....and to cook, clean and do laundry. I'M KIDDING!! Did I mention you should have a sense of humor too? I want someone to hold, and not let go. Someone to fill a heart full of love and happiness. You get my back and I got yours. What else is there, right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had dogs for years, but currently don't have any pets. It's kinda nice having the freedom of taking off for a few days without thinking about any pets. Maybe again someday.

Favorite hot spots

I'm still working on finding my favorite places in SD. I like to travel when I can. Just like most people Vegas, Mexico and anyplace warm are my favs. Sometimes an old fashion road trip is good too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have owned and operated restaurants in Seattle for more than 10 years now. I still own 50% of a restaurant there and am working on what direction I want to go here in SD.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference