

30 year old woman | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Click to add to cart

In her own words

Oh we go again....I know that most of these can be quite long so hopefully this catches your attention enough to maybe try and read the all of it, ok most of it. I am a single mom, 29 years old, 5'9", divorced and currently living in San Tan Valley. I think we all have a different picture in our minds of where we thought we would be at this point in our lives. With that said I am happy with what I have accomplished on my own even if it isn't where I thought I would end up. Some information about me: My favorite color is blue, I love funny movies but hate scary ones. I have an obsession with personalized license plates on cars and always try to think of something funny/clever for mine. That last sentence is very random but true. I have one son who is almost 11 and a puppy who is almost 2. I'm a new "baseball" mom and sadly retired "soccer" mom. I absolutely love cars and learning about them. I can tell you more about them than most girls and maybe even some guys. I think I'm pretty funny and definitely laugh at my own jokes. I really love making others laugh. I always try to see the positive side of things but like any human you have your bad days. I call my son dude a lot. Like a lot. I love going to the movies when I can and definitely love watching movies at home. So much that i buy tons and now dubbed "blockbuster" on my street. Or is it hood? Guess it depends on who you ask. What I'm looking for: Someone who is kind, funny, patient, and works hard for what they want. You're a tough guy but know when to be sweet. Understanding of what it is to be a single parent and knows that potentially you could be a good father figure for my son. Someone who is fine with staying in but also would like to plan a date night and not leave everything up to me. I honestly don't mind doing something you want to do. I love action flicks just as much as I love my chick flicks. Car shows, comedy shows, weekend getaways, and going to sporting events.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog named Ollie. He's 1/2 Collie 1/2 poodle. Maybe even part horse. He's a spazz and pretty much makes me laugh everyday. He's a lot like a toddler. Bugs me when I'm trying to relax in the tub, begs when cooking dinner, and backtalks a lot.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Creek! Love it and pretty sure I could eat it every day!


Chandler-Gilbert Community College, Chandler, AZ

Favorite things

Watching TrueBlood, the History Channel, Lock Up, Modern Family, Tosh.0. Don't have cable so it's whenever I can catch up with episodes online. I enjoy all types of music but listen to whatever I'm in the mood for. Country, jazz, rap, pop, rock, r&b.

For fun

I love traveling when I can. I love visiting my brother in Omaha and seeing my nieces when i can. Next stop hopefully is Europe in summer of 2014 for my 30th birthday!

Last read

Last read The Hunger Games, 50 shades of Grey, The Black Dagger Brotherhood. I enjoyed all of them. I have also started “Enemy at the Gates” but can’t quite just get into it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a supervisor and I have been at my job for 9 years. I love what I do and I'm able to work from home. My job also allows me to travel occasionally to our centers outside of the US. I've been lucky enough to go to Nicaragua, Jamaica, and Costa Rica
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised LDS and have not been active for many years. I appreciate the things that it has taught me and the value it places on family.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral