
tj0615

33 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Worst case scenario - you waste 60 seconds scanning my profile. Come on, I'm worth a minute of your time...

In his own words

Look, let's not pretend I can actually type anything here that accurately defines who I am and whether we might actually have some chemistry. I mean really, will me professing my love of rock climbing, scotch, my dog and running magically convince you I'm the guy for you?! (only three of those four are true, by the way) The truth is we're not gonna figure out whether we actually enjoy each other's company by reading profiles and maybe exchanging an email or two. So, take a chance. Meet me for a drink. Or two. Maybe it'll be fun. Well, if you're still reading, I suppose I do owe you a bit about myself. The rock climbing was a falsehood (tho, I'd be willing to try it sometime). I do enjoy a good scotch, love the company of my dog, and I find running a great release (and a good way to burn off some of those scotch calories). I also enjoy eating out. And I trying new places whenever i can. I love to travel and have a list of locations that I'd like to check off one day, ideally with a fun companion by my side. I'm not really sure what else to say here...I mean, there's a lot more to me, and I've got a lot of great stories to tell, but this doesn't seem like the right forum. So take that chance and meet me for that drink. Worse case scenario you waste an hour or two. Best case scenario we have a great time. Seems like a no-brainer :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

He's just a little guy (17 lbs shnoodle). And if you ever meet him he'll bark like crazy...and then promptly run away. He's a little shy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flannery's, Reddstone, Great Lakes Brewery and Bier Markt are probably the four places you'll find me the most.

College

The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Red Wanting Blue is probably my favorite band, but I enjoy just about anything not rap or country. Current top TV - Walking Dead, Community and Justified.

For fun

love movies, concerts, big fan of brunch, and just hanging out with friends cooking out or having a few drinks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference