

28 year old man | Northville, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Hi there, thanks for stopping by!

In his own words

I'm pretty easy to get along with and talk to, and I usually make friends with everyone I meet. I'm very open-minded, kind, caring, generous, active, intelligent and quick witted. I very much enjoy a good pun... if you can call puns good... I can be serious when needed, but I much prefer being sarcastic and joking back and forth all day. I'm also a romantic, and I love doing random things out of the blue. I enjoy living healthy, cooking great food and exercising several times a week. I am a vegetarian, but I'd never ask or judge someone for eating meat. Animals are definitely a passion in my life. No matter how terrible a day I'm having they can always make me smile. :) I am looking for someone who shares some of my interests, especially if you are a vegetarian, backpacker, rock climber, runner, diver, or have a really cute dog / cat =D Someone who can be herself regardless of who is around or watching, and really enjoys doing random silly things, like cider mills, Winterfests or haunted houses. I'm not a huge fan of going to bars and drinking a lot, but I do enjoy going out from time to time. I would like to meet someone genuinely kind and giving. I'm very well rounded, and I love being active, backpacking for several days, rock climbing at least once a week, or going to plays / choral concerts at night. I equally love running long distance or reading books all day. I'm hoping to find someone with a balance of love for the outdoors and being active as well as a love for more intellectual activities. I am also very fortunate to have a wonderful job that I love. I work in Finance in the automotive industry (sounds boring, but it's actually a blast). I'm incredibly passionate about my career, but I also understand the need for balance in life. If this sounds like you or something that interests you, leave a message, I promise I won't bite( unless you like that sort of thing ;) ), and even if I'm not interested I'll be more than happy to talk or make a new friend!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a Siberian Husky named Tiberius (Tai)

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Last read

Probably a financial case study, for fun, something nerdy or the WSJ :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral