Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Christopher_44

34 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sexy and Stable, is that too much to ask?

In his own words

Whether dating or in a relationship I like to put my best foot forward and expect the same of whoever I am with, whether it works out or not. In terms of attraction, I don't believe in these ratings of sixes, sevens, eights, nines and tens, I believe either the person is a 1 meaning someone you are attracted to, or a 0 where there just isn't enough attraction. After that its all about character and chemistry. I like a woman who has a loving heart, is mature, smart, feminine, supportive, respectful, and has a sense of humour. I like someone who is optimistic, has her own interests, and a unique personality. OK a little about me because everyone likes some information! - Yes I am funny. If I like a girl then I want her to laugh. If we can't laugh together that's not a good sign. - I was raised on a farm so I have a good work ethic and a no nonsense attitude. - I have my own consulting business that brought me to Toronto, so far it is going well. - I'm active. I play basketball, do the gym thing, golf in the summer. Football was my sport - back in the day I was a somebody ! - Youngest of a big family and visit them fairly often, along with my old hometown high school pals. - Travel is not my goal in life, and I'm not looking for someone who wants to travel the world. That said, I do travel and would love to travel with a significant other - I use point form because I am an MBA and nobody likes full sentences. - I like to talk and am opinionated, as you can probably tell from my profile!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

Football, Basketball, Golf, Rock Music, Country Music, Home cooked meals and bbq, Visiting Family, Going out for dinner & drinks, Vacationing, Learning Guitar.

Last read

I am currently reading the Steve Jobs Biography. I usually read non fiction about sports, history, social issues, and business. I am happy to pick up a paper on a saturday morning and relax with a coffee.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (155cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
I am a consultant. I have had to travel in the past, but am now focussing on building my business "locally" in southern ontario & the GTA.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't consider myself religious, but I always went to church growing up and appreciate faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Accounting, MBA