
niknik1982

32 year old woman | Haverhill, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's try it

In her own words

Okay so here I go I am going to start off with the cliche beginning I never thought I would be on a dating website and this is a little awkward writing about myself but lets see how I do. I am 5'3", green eyed, light - dark brown hair depending on the season. I have probably the greatest friends a girl could ever ask for they are very supportive, caring, loving and always put my interest first. My family is pretty amazing too we are really close I see them or at least talk to them a few times a week. I am the youngest of three girls so my dad had his hands full with us growing up. I have two little nephews as well which are also amazing. I am a teacher at a private school I have been working for the company for going on 5 years and I love it. I am a very happy, easy going woman who loves to laugh and I think I am pretty funny so I need a man that can make me laugh or at least tries to make me laugh. I love to travel however, in the past year haven't done any but in the next year I would love to go to Hawaii, Alaska or Paris. I like nights in watching movies, ordering food in or trying to cook a dinner together. I also like nights out going to the movies, getting dinner or chilling with friends. I like to take day trips to Dave and Busters, local wine vineyards for wine tastings don't worry men they have beer and spirits at some of these, walk around Boston see where the day takes us.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Dominican Republic, Las Vegas. I love going to Boston I want to travel to Alaska and hawaii within the next year .

College

University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love all music but normally listen to country and 94.5 but I am very open minded when it comes to music. I love all types of food but I am a very simple girl my favorite food is grilled cheese and my favorite candy is peanut m&m's.

For fun

I love going to the movies, out to eat, going out with my friends dancing, or going to one of my friends houses, going to local wine vineyards, I love taking pictures so I will travel any place so I can take pictures

Last read

does text messages or match profiles count? Last book I have read was the Hunger games and like every other woman 50 Shades of gray however I actually hated it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral