
shaun_thomas13

29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lowered Expectaaaaationnnsss- MadTv

In his own words

Lets start out with a meaningful quote... “He’s not perfect. You aren’t either, and the two of you will never be perfect. But if he can make you laugh at least once, causes you to think twice, and if he admits to being human and making mistakes, hold onto him and give him the most you can. He isn’t going to quote poetry, he’s not thinking about you every moment, but he will give you a part of him that he knows you could break. Don’t hurt him, don’t change him, and don’t expect for more than he can give. Don’t analyze. Smile when he makes you happy, yell when he makes you mad, and miss him when he’s not there. Love hard when there is love to be had. Because perfect guys don’t exist, but there’s always one guy that is perfect for you.” – Bob Marley Okay, onto the about me: I'm a caring guy who is looking for someone to relate to, share smiles with, and hopefully that will develop into a more serious relationship in the future. I would like to meet someone that's over the every week bar scene, your age really isn't an issue since I know maturity varies. My ideal date would be something simple and easy so we can get to know each other, then we can try something else creative or traditional. I've been out of the "dating scene" for awhile, so that may throw off a traditional type guy like myself. If I do something that's a little too soon I assure you I didn't mean to be out-of-line. I like to take risks and if I fail, I'll at least know I tried. No regrets! ****I'm not embarrassed to say where we met, why pretend when we should embrace the fact that we found each other period. **** I'm a family guy, I do not have kids of my own, but I have the sweetest nephew and I love that kiddo. I'm ready to find that person that can make me happy and that I can make happy as well. The way I see it, if we end up talking it's because we are attracted to each other enough to do so. If you don't think, "hey I'm attracted to this guy" then lets not meet nor talk, because if I'm willing to meet you it means I'm already attracted to you and could see there being another meeting or date. Lucky for you I do look like my pictures so I hope you do too. I look forward to talking with you. Also, please don't be that person that says they're hanging with a "friend", but really on a date. Honesty is always appreciated, this is a dating site so it's obvious you'll be testing the waters with others so why lie!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm always going to see movies whether or not its renting or going to the theater. I enjoy all types of food. I'm not to big on going to bars to often, but once in awhile is fine. I have been to Hawaii a few times and loved it, Europe is next.

Favorite things

Sports: Golf, Tennis, Beach Vball, College Football. Food: ALL types :)

For fun

I start my days off early and go to the gym and exercise and swim. I love playing golf and all other sports, pretty much anything that my friends and I can have fun doing together... I love going on dates, but i also love kicking back maybe cuddle.

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dads: Guide to becoming rich series Malcolm Gladwell: Outliers Chuck Palahniuk: Invisible Monsters Charles Bukowski: Ham On Rye Bret Easton Ellis: Less Than Zero



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I guess I'm kinda a "mutt." I'm 1/4 Japanese and the rest would be; Polish, Irish, German and French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a believer of god but i also believe to believe in god does not mean i have to go to church every Sunday or anything like that just so long i do believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral