
devinroberts1984

30 year old man | Hansville, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to find someone while im still young!

In his own words

(not a single real messag since i've been on here, im beginning to think this website is fake-)hnmmm well lets see. I'm a painter and professional musician, I spend my time working on painting commissions and working as a piano/singer entertainer for dueling piano bars around the country, I currently work for a dueling piano bar in seattle and do fly outs for private party's around the nation. I'm looking for a girl who is independant enough to deal with me being gone for at least a week a month at times and possibly longer dependant on what type of gig it is, i.e. cruise ship or club. I've been single for a couple years living the independant life and focusing on work and saving up, im looking to start dating again. I want to meet a nice girl outside of the bar/club life where i work, i'd like to meet a girl who isn't in to partying anymore (who has grown out of that stage of her life). I'm a very grounded person, im funny, social and sort of a free spirit but i'm also interested in settling down. If your on here to find some guy who makes tons of money please look the other way, im not interested in shallow women. I'm a romantic at heart. I suppose thats why i'm bothering setting up one of these.. Anyways if you wanna know more email me, I'd like to meet some new people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

88 keys seattle, the showbox,

Favorite things

,favorite movies are legends of the fall and the bourne identiity,favorite bands/rappers are deftones, pantera, tupac, old coldplay, favorite tv show is game of thornes and modern family, love italian food (am sicilian) and chinese food

For fun

go to concerts, out to dinner, i love going on short weekend vacations, out to the movies, cooking, painting

Last read

the art spirit, robert henri, the road by cormac mcarthy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
professional musician and painter
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a sicilian and irish mix, so watch out! ;) only kidding
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
raised religious, in fact i worked for the church for many years as a pianist, its not that i have fallen away from it, it's more that it has fallen away from me... I live my life by trying to be the best person i can be, i think thats enough for god
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference