

42 year old man | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not a paid member at this time and can't read...

In his own words

Not a paid member at this time and can't read emails :( The commercials make it seem like it's so easy....well if it's so easy what the hell am I doing wrong! lol........I'm just not attracting the kind of woman that intrigues and interest me. Each time I get a notification I open the site in anticipation hoping that maybe this will be the time.....and far too often it's not. So I figured maybe I'm not writting a good profile that clearly states who I am and the type of person/relationship I hope to I erased it and started all over......and here it goes ABOUT ME: 1. I'm a dedicated and involved father of two amazing boys. In other words I divorced my wife not my boys. 2. I've been divorced for almost 6 years now and have been single for the past 2 and a half years. I'm not a serial dater and don't want to me in any relationship just so i can say i'm in one.....I'm hoping to find the right relationship with the right person with a woman that sparks my interest emotionally and physically right from the start. I feel you need both to have a successful relationship. 3. I've gotten used to my independence but would like balance that with spending time with that special someone. Not looking to move too fast...I have made that mistake before and that's part of the reason i've been single for the past year and a half. I think it scared the you know what out of me. 4. Why can't people just date?? Why does it have to skip that phase so quickly? It's probably a pipe dream but I don't ever want to feel like we stopped dating. 5. I have a fun personality and am very personable. 6. If the kind of music I listen to is important to you we might not be a match. I have only a casual interest in music....but if I had to give an answer it would be along the lines of 80's rock and musical theater......seems like everyone feels it's important to tell you what music they're into and I just don't get it lol. 7. Being 42 I thought it was "understood" more babies for me. I have my 2 sons and if you have kids and things work out I would care for them like they're my own......but no new babies! It amazes me how many women still want to have babies at this stage in life and that's fine....just not in the cards for me is all. ABOUT YOU: 1. Down to earth......not high maintenance......I wan't to treat you like a princess.....can't treat a diva like a princess! 2. You should be girly with the right amount of "tom boy" mixed really is the best of both worlds. 3. Faithful and trustworthy.....cause I am and you will never have reason to doubt that. 4. Preferably shorter then me and in good to average shape. 5. You should be fun but not a party girl.....those days are by me now. 6. Non-smoker please If you think we might be a good match I'd really enjoy hearing from you so we could find out :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

if u know what I mean ;)

Last read

Currently reading "Inferno" by Dan Brown.....I've read all of his books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral