Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

_Dominic

32 year old man | Gilbertsville, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live in Gilbertsville and work in Conshy at...

In his own words

I live in Gilbertsville and work in Conshy at an electrical distribution company. I've been back in Pa a little over a year now, finishing up my BS in electrical engineering. Needless to say, I haven't had much time for anything more than taking my dog to the park or the occasional hike. Prior to the going back to school phase in my life, I was in the Marine Corps for just over 8 years and married for 4 of those. They both ended around the same time, no children and no reason to talk to the ex, so no drama there. If you're not a fan of dogs, or motorcycles, you're wrong. Final thought: Imagine yourself in a social situation. I understand it's hard, we are all here for a reason right? You see me across the way and think to yourself "that's a handsome devil, I wish he would come talk to me". I "wink" at you, and wait. Are you really going to initiate conversation? Flip the roles, and it's the same idea. It seems that I need to spell it out. Send an email, say "hello", don't just wink. I will not respond.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Aera (pronounced era, because screw phonetics!) is my sole pet at the moment. She's certified to go in to hospitals as a therapy dog which should give you a good idea of how awesome she is.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Perth, Kawaii and Hong Kong would be where I would split time for entertainment if it were feasible.

Favorite things

Gatherings of water molecules, motorcycles, my dog Aera and when I can find it, sleep.

For fun

Motorcycle, hiking, swimming, snowboarding and I guess the dog park slides in here as well...

Last read

Mainly textbooks, and the dummys guide that goes the subject matter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Industrial automation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My father is from Italy, but doesn't speak it, thanks Pops. I thought that I was Polish until I was 16, turns out my mamma was adopted, and I'm not Polish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Applying to Grad schools because, who needs sleep or a social life.