
TJC_1283

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Healthy distractions

In his own words

I like healthy distractions. I like to enjoy confident evenings of conversation. Anything and all topics with me. I like the "hole in the wall" things of life; something (place or otherwise) unexpected. I must say that dancing is great(saturdays do try to get out), but a place/adventure where conversation can ensue is what stirs me. And speaking of adventure I own motorcycles. I've never owned anything newer than 1975 until recently. I'm a hobbyist for it but really want to launch off soon into my own company but wakes me up in the mornings because of it. And because of the type of tranportation they are every trip seems to get to get you lost in unexpected ways, but makes for the great memories. The simple things I try to occupy my free time with. I like going dancing on saturdays and mini trips but the best is good atmosphere and a place to talk about the local surroundings.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Pour Haus wine bar; Church and State; Perch; LA Cafe; Coffee Bar; Figaro Cafe; Norton Simon Museum; LACMA; Sizzler(if the moment arises); Union Station; The Den

Favorite things

Tame impala. White hinterland. Working for a nuclear free city. Eartha kitt. a scanner darkly. Pink floyd the wall. My life as liz. Ace of cakes. A swedish love story. Pina. Psychomania. Meeks cutoff. La liceale. The 400 blows.Girl interrupted. Ameri

Last read

I just finish restoring an eames table(took awhile, but worth it)! And bough another vintage motorbike to my family - 1968 Honda cb77 Superhawk(and finish restoring her)! Riding trip to Pismo Beach and back to LA(got so lost, but very worth it)!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Car designer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference