
Nilleg

23 year old man | Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In his own words

All in all I tend to be a a deep thinker, which is a good thing because I'm a Philosophy major. Despite getting lost in thought every now and then I'm pretty much down to Earth; I love to cook, I stay physically active, and, among many others things, I enjoy reading. I like experiencing new things and new places. I meditate on a regular basis, and I enjoy a walk now and then simply to clear my mind. I love the world and once in a while I still become amazed by it, as much as any child. I'm the type of person who would enjoy some conversation over a cup of coffee as much as going kayaking or going into town to have a good time. I also have to warn you in advance, if you don't like being treated like a lady, or wooed by a gentleman, then I'm definitely not the guy for you. Independence, intelligence, and confidence is beautiful, but that doesn't mean you shouldn't be treated like a lady; I have how cheesy it sounds, but hopeless romantic would describe me fairly well. It's extremely difficult to summarize a whole person, no matter who it is, in a short paragraph, so, if you would like to know, just send me a message. P.S. I hate sounding like a broken record, which makes me think that there are far too many "I"s in this description.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Currently the love of my life is a little girl named Chloe, but sadly my most favorite red bone coon hound in the world doesn't live with me. In short, I love dogs, and I really don't mind cats. In fact, there are few animals that I don't like.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Music: Kacey Musgraves, Macklemore, Michael Franti, Jason Mraz, Mumford and Sons Movies: the Dark Night, Silver Linings Playbook, Life of Pi Books: HP Series, Hunger Games, Anything Stephen King

For fun

For free time I enjoy just taking it easy. Watching a good movie with some popcorn, curling up with a good book, or taking a walk is always nice. There are days though that I love going out and having some fun.

Last read

The last book I read was a wonderful nonfiction book called "Guns, Steel, and Germs" by Jared Diamond. It was a wonderful book detailing how geography has set some peoples on the path to success, while others to obliteration.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a student, but I'm also heavily involved in politics. Currently I'm a Campaign Manager for a local city council election.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My ethnicity includes Russian, Polish, Ukranian, and Tatar among many other things.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm accepting of all religions, I just don't believe that any one religion is correct. If you live a good life and help people then you'll be fine, whether there is an afterlife or not.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Some college No preference