
lgall2121

28 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, friendly, fancy

In her own words

If you bled pin stripes you probably wouldn't move to Dallas, but it turns out as one of Derek Jeter's biggest fans in the DFW metro (thank you 12 year old me!), I'm a glutton for punishment. As you can likely guess, I was born and raised in NJ (near NYC) and recently moved to Texas. Aside from my affinity for baseball, I enjoy spending time with friends and family (especially my 1 year old nephew), cooking, and traveling. My friends describe me as loving, caring, kind, outgoing and fun (seriously, those were their words). I am up for trying new things, especially as I explore this new city. My ideal guy would value their friends and family as much as I do. They'd also be a gentleman, outgoing and honest. I truly believe that laughing is one of the best things to do, so someone with a great sense of humor (even if you like telling corny jokes) is ideal. I'd like my match to be able to laugh and have a good time, but also know when to be serious. My career is very important to me but in no way completely defines me, as work/life balance is extremely important. Ultimately, I'd like to find someone with a similar perspective and ambition, who I could form a lasting relationship with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with 2 Cats and 2 Dogs back home. No pets here in Dallas, but am hoping to get a dog in the future.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

More to come as I explore Dallas more. NYC, my hometown in NJ (which is the complete opposite of the stereotype), the beach.

College

Dickinson College, Carlisle, PA

Favorite things

I listen to everything- oldies, classic rock, country, pop, alternative etc. Shows: Modern Family, Parks&Rec, Big Bang, HIMYM, Friends, HGTV, etc. I like all types of movies, simply too hard to name one as my favorite.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends and family. I love music/ going to concerts, traveling, movies, reading, and going to sporting events. I like to cook, and trying new foods/restaurants. I am always up for trying something new and exciting.

Last read

I haven't found the time to sit down and relax with a book recently, but one of my favorites is I Am Charlotte Simmons by Tom Wolfe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Market Research/ Brand Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Italian, and a mix of Irish, Scottish, German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral