
914Jerseygirl

47 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, smart and not crazy!

In her own words

Hey there, Thanks for checking out my profile. :) I love a good story. I'd love to hear yours and I'd love to tell you mine. I am not a wallflower. Please don't get me wrong, I am a good listener and it doesn't allways need to be all about me but, I'd be lying if I said I was shy. I have a lot of energy and I am usually very much "in the moment" which is something I like about myself. I really enjoy having a great conversation. Clicking with someone in that way is very important to me. I have a strong sense of humor and I am really attracted to that in another person. I'm a girly-girl with a sense of adventure. Basically that means I love to try new things and explore but, I will pretty much always be wearing lip gloss when we do. My default mode is pretty happy. At the end of the day, I'm a pretty positive person. I'm passionate about the things and people that I care about and I believe that's a good thing. I may not have everything I want but, I definitely have all that I need. Although my family isn't nearby, I am close to them. I come from a large close-knit family and they are important to me. I hope to meet someone that shares those values. What I ultimately want is a partner in life, a home base, someone who is on my team and in turn I'll be always be on theirs.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love the Arclight Theater, Runyon Canyon and Farmer's markets. I also love anywhere that mixes a great dry martini. I've traveled a bit and left pieces of my heart in Barcelona, London and Costa Rica.

Favorite things

A great performance. A good story. My cats (yep, I have 2). Par baked baguettes from Trader Joes.

For fun

I really do love to go to the movies. I like most anything having to do with the arts. I love live performances. I go crazy for good live music. Music, theater, comedy, I love it. I do not like "meeting for coffee". That is the opposite of fun.

Last read

Augusten Burroughs newest, Gypsy Boy, Gone Girl and Heartburn (I got sentimental when Nora Ephron passed). Prior to that, The Paris Wife. I love to read. I couldn't even hate-read 50 Shades of Gray.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree