
mitch8176

38 year old man | Copley, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loyal, giving, fairly intellegent, and has...

In his own words

Loyal, giving, fairly intellegent, and has goals. You see, these are the charteristics that not only I define myself by, but what I live by, as simple as that. I'm a simple, laid back person; who puts his priorities first. I strive each day to do my best and be my best. I am a guy who is driven by ambition and am guided by desire to reach the goals I set for myself. I am non judgmental realizing everyone has a past and story that brought us where we are in life. Without those experiences good or challenging, we wouldn't be who we are. My goal on this site is to simply find a "responsible" woman. Be somone who is living a life that is condusive of a lasting relatioship. I'm not asking for perfection, but exception to the way many people live their lives in todays world. My life is quiet and drama free, which is also indicative of my personality. Albeit, I am somewhat introverted, but am friendly, and would give the shirt off my back for those in need. There is much more to know about me. I'm glad you were intrigued enough to read this far. If you are interested, reach out to me. Let's start a conversation where I can tell you more about myself.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I'm cool with someone who does.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Last read

Something boring and technical......ughh!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a technical career in the world of IT/telecommunications. I support operations of a large Datacenter for the largest US wireless carrier. It's a challenging but very rewarding career..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was taught faith growing up, but I live my life more by intrinsic values. I beleive that if you were raised to be good person, and live your life accordingly.........
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I just started graduate school.