Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jblooms79

34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you never did you should. These things are fun and fun is good. -Dr. Seuss

In her own words

The short version: I'm fun, intelligent, silly, adventurous and like making people laugh. I’m looking for a man that appreciates these qualities and has some of them as well. The longer version: I am new to SD (well been here about a year now) and am looking for someone to share some new experiences with. I moved out here for my fellowship in infectious diseases. I think medicine is amazing and care about my career but in the end what I really want is a man by my side and a family of my own. Some loves you should know about me: I love to laugh and to dance and if someone else can make me laugh so hard I can't speak, or is willing to dance until the music ends, well, I want to go to there (I heart Liz Lemon!). Also, I am often ridiculously silly-- which contributes well to enjoying the former two loves. I try to take advantage of being out, finding a great juke box and playing some excellent tunes that I hope the rest of the bar will enjoy. Or maybe the yankees, knicks or giants are on (more common when I was in nyc) and I’ll cheer until my allies in the bar are known. I am also very content at home with a good movie and some vino. I love to travel, going to Japan this summer for the first time which I am stoked about. My family and friends are a huge part of who I am. I love my awesome niece and nephew who are kinda the coolest kids on the planet. I miss them a lot but fortunately there is skype! I think what makes me interesting is that I'm both a guy's girl as I enjoy watching sports and hanging out with my guy friends in a low-key, easy way. But I'm also a girl's girl in that I love girl time with my ladies, and I am an unflinchingly loyal, close friend to my best girls, many who have been in my life for decades. In terms of what I am looking for in a man, it is very important that he can challenge me, through his intellect and his values and by enjoying experiencing new things with me. I hope that at this point he is settled in his career or at least actively pursuing something he is truly passionate about. And I want to get the stomach flips every time I see him or think about him when we’re not together. I am looking for real love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can’t-live-without-each other love. And a cute ass wouldn’t hurt either!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Didn't grow up with a dog but have been toying with the idea of getting one. It's probably not going to happen. I am very allergic to cats.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally, Always learning but like Turquoise cafe, the Fish Shop, Isabel's cantina, ota, the West end and the Propagandist. Outside of SD, Argentina, Costa Rica, Thailand, France and Amsterdam have been some of my favorite spots. I love to travel.

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music: arcade fire, amos lee, avett brothers, bob dylan, bright eyes, ryan adams, sufjan stevens, stevie nicks, springsteen, iron and wine, band of horses, the national Shows: wire, sopranos, SATC, mad men, boardwalk empire, modern family, office

For fun

Oh so many things. Recently doing a lot of yoga, hiking, getting out on my new cruiser, hearing live music, dancing (hard here), having drinks or a good meal. And playing naked photo hunt.

Last read

The glass castle. But the imperfectionists was the best book I've read most recently. I read the Journal of Infectious Diseases regularly. And the newyorker not as much as I would like.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work at UCSD as a senior infectious diseases fellow. I do a lot of work clinically and academically with HIV.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Culturally Jewish, would consider myself an Atheist, if that makes sense.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral