
Jodathon44

37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go Go Gadget arms and legs -- on skates.

In her own words

My most striking characteristic is my independence -- but don't let that fool you. It won't take long to figure out that I'm also warm and open (with a dash of sarcastic). I make time for those who matter, and am unwaveringly loyal. I know what works for me and what makes me nuts. You'll never have to wonder which it is, I'm not very good at hiding my thoughts. It's a real disadvantage when buying a car! I live a very active lifestyle - cooking for friends, anything outdoors, I'm always up for doing something. I love to travel, and I love to come home. In fact, work has taken me to 42 states and counting (I'm still wondering what would ever take me to South Dakota). I can wear pearls one night, go camping the next, and be equally comfortable at both. Translation: I am pretty high energy at work and play - balancing that out with some laid back energy could be good, but that person will need to enjoy (not just tolerate) my activity level and independent streak. My ideal match? Someone who loves to be active and try new things - but is calm and relaxed at just the right time. Confident but not cocky, and perhaps most important - thoughtful about the simple things. I believe a couple together should make life easier for both -- it's all about balance, and ultimately that's what I'm looking for, but first perhaps coffee...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I have hot spot bi-polar disorder. You will find me having the time of my life at dive bars as well as the newest yuppie epicural restaurant on the south side. Love to travel, so far Italy, South Africa, Bahamas, India, Bermuda...

Favorite things

The pool, the beach, the mountains, I guess I love everything. We have only one life, right? On my to-do list: surf, run a 1/2 marathon, piano lessons, brush up on my Spanish and get a ticket to Barcelona.

For fun

People watching. I can't help it, I try to figure out what the real story is - or make up an interesting story that is only slightly plausible. Big fan of standard fare: travel, cooking, movies. Love to be outside: golf, tennis, jogging...

Last read

I'd rather read minds, wouldn't that be cool? Looking for a serious answer? I'm a geek, and I read all the time. No way to keep it current. Usual suspects: Economist, WS Journal, NYT Bestselling mind candy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt - mostly English with a fair dose of German, though often mistaken for Italian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree