
nal5556

34 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! Let's see. About me....

In her own words

Hi! Let's see. About me.... Most people describe me as a lot of fun. I am often told that I have a contagious positive energy. I am a Georgia native. I was born and raised in the suburbs of Atlanta, but don't let my southern accent fool you. My book does not really match my cover. I love to work out and keep my mind and body healthy. Any person I date would have to have the same outlook. I work out 5-6 days a week. I have always been an avid runner, but I just started kick boxing last year. I love it! It makes me feel strong, and I love the changes I have seen in my body. I am a very motivated woman when it comes to my work. I actually have two careers. Scared yet? I am a professional makeup artist and started a free lance company with my best friend 2 years ago. Our business has been VERY successful over the past few years. I still can't believe how much it has grown. We were chosen to work on shows last year like Access Hollywood, the TLC Channel, and just recently went to Hollywood to work on makeup for actresses in the major motion picture "The Internship". It has all happened so fast, but I am so blessed to get to the opportunity to do what I love and meet so many interesting people. My second career is in Finance. I have a 12 year history in the Mortgage industry. Weird, I know. Left-brain/Right-brain. I currently am lucky enough to have an AMAZING position that allows me to work from home during the week. So if you have any questions on calculating mortgages...or if you need your makeup done, I am your girl. ; ) The most important thing about me is that I have the cutest five year old little girl you will ever meet! She is the biggest blessing in my life, and my number one priority. I have VERY high standards, but I am not going to give up until I find what I am looking for. I have a lot to offer someone, and I am just hoping that maybe I will meet someone who is deserving of what I have to give. Here's hoping anyway!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona Noche Cafe Intermezzo Tap Ormsby's Del Frisco's Two Urban Licks The Sky Lounge Kennesaw Mountain 10 Degrees South My house, lol

College

Young Harris College, Young Harris, GA

Favorite things

Muse, Florence and the Machine, Oasis, 30 seconds to Mars, Foster the people, black Keys, Johnny Cash, Sleigh Bells, Depeche Mode. Love HBO's Girls, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire.

For fun

Concerts, movies, sports, 5k's/running, traveling, dinner, dancing, anything outdoors

Last read

The Body Book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an mortgage underwriter for United Guaranty. The Mortgage Insurance Division of AIG. I also have my own business as a professional makeup artist. We are a freelance company and provide our services for the Atlanta Metro Area.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am asked all the time if I am from Brazil, Columbia, or other South American countries. I am not. Born and bread here in Georgia.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied at Young Harris College for first two years before moving on to Kennesaw State University where I graduated with my Finance Degree.