
gooneygoat

53 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Surf and Turf, its a lifestyle. Mountain biking, Surfing, Hiking ,Snowboard, ski, Steak, Lobster, Wine, Appetizers, Salads, Hmmmm (repeat)

In his own words

I have always been very driven and ambitious about enjoying life, and strive to enjoy the passion of the outdoors. My normal wardrobe includes a wetsuit, helmets, sometimes body-armor for my passion of mountain biking, surfing and snowboarding. I never got off the Rollercoaster or out of the bumper cars. I think my family abandoned me at the Amusement park?, My pursuit of fun in the outdoors is my religion, and I am looking to find and share this lifestyle, (soon because it going to snow now). I’ve been told I do not act or look my age, Duh? and finding someone to stay busy and active with at my age is impossible? (Have you heard this before?) I like to stay busy and active, it is when I'm at my best, I've been an outdoors nut my whole life, (I’m not extreme) but very passionate about having fun, and food, all types of food ( Yumm) . I love gourmet restaurants, cooking, wines and coffee. If I have to sit still, it would be to watch a horror, Sci-fiction or Action flick, however lately it has been cooking shows, Diners, Dives and Drive Thru and Chopped? On occasion, I will read articles about science, home decor, and space discoveries (nerdy I know) I considered myself a closet Artist, painting abstracts, home design and repairs on occasion. I enjoy Farmers Market, The Grove, Third Street Promenade, coffee shops, italian Deli's and specialty grocery stores, (Impulse buyer of breads, Prosciutto, cheese, pate and wines). When relaxing at home, I love making pizza from scratch, BBQ and horderves, tasting wine while Lounging in the backyard (relaxing is a serious sport). Family is always first, which includes my moms dog. That being said, I will not judge anyone for what they think. I love my freedom and enjoy my time alone, but enjoy the idea of having someone to escape with and forget about everything else. I been described as a geek, dork, nerd jock and weird. I believe in silliness, do we share this quality? I love to laugh have fun and be spontaneous, but I also enjoy and take comfort in my daily routine. I think pretty realistically but am not afraid to dream big. I have a lot of goals and can be truly determined when I want something. I like a woman who is confident and does not mind displays of affection in public. Someone who is caring, honest, and generous with her love. Being active and healthy is a pretty essential part of my life, so I need someone with similiar lifestyle and hobbies. I find ambition and drive extremely attractive in a woman, but a keen sense of humor, a kind heart, and family values along with good appetite a must.(sorry no vegans) I want to share from your plate? I think that Snowboarding and surfing can be accomplished in the same day with the help of lots of coffee. Purchase you’re E ticket and carry your beach towel before emailing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I purchased a Golden Doodle named Cali for my 77 year old mother, ( who does not live with me). Cali is the funniest most loveable caring dog, who is now two year old and considers me part of the family, or another dog?

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Beaches, Mountains and Deserts are my playground, but equally enjoy Houstons Restaurant, Truxton Bistro, PF Changs, La Serena, Coffee Company. Roll-N-Rye. California Pizza Kitchen, Cheesecake Factory. El Fornios, Greek, Thai, Hawaiian, etc...

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Mountain biking ,surfing, snowboard is my lifestyle, Share this Lifestyle? Country, Contemporary Jazz and all forms of music. love to paint abstracts, home crafts projects, Gardening and Lounge by the BBQ, Sci-fiction and horror movies. comedy clubs

For fun

I love the smell of dirt in the morning and therefore passionate about Mountain Biking, Visiting the mountains weekly or daily. Surfing is my religion, which means every week I must be blessed by the ocean, I snowboard, ski, hike and dine out.

Last read

I used to read Steven Kings, John Grisham novels, but recently its been repair manuels, do it yourself books, and Home Decor magazines while redecorating and fixing up the pad. Groooovey baaabby? I tried to read people, but don't have a Phd ???



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for Dept of Beaches and Harbors, Managing Facilities and Property from the Port of Los Angeles to Zuma Beach in Malibu. It's tough driving along the beach during the summer, but someone got to do the dirty work?.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in LA ,but my ancestral tree would be German, Greek, ( not Geek) Spain, and Dude? I consider myself home grown California Native. I am the all american goody two shoes kid, who prides himself on Honesty, Integrity and Loyality.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attended Catholic School as a child, but would occasionaly visited other religions from baptist to jewish events.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I was beatin up by Nuns at Catholic School, punished by Station of the Cross, I have attended Pepperdine University, furthered my education with the Military where I enjoyed service with US Coast Guards performing Search & Rescue and Drug Enforcement