
Sea2Summit5280

36 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! Have you noticed that nobody says "Hey,...

In his own words

Hi! Have you noticed that nobody says "Hey, I'm boring, ignorant, and generally unattractive."? With the understanding that what's fun and attractive to one might not be for another, here are some random tidbits: - My friends describe me as supremely loyal, which makes me sound like the family dog. I don't bite, but do drool occasionally. Ha...hah?? - I can be serious, seriously, but I'm normally a smartass with a dry sense of humor who loves to banter. You shouldn't take anything I say seriously...well, most of what I say. - I love skiing and most winter weekends are spent skiing either in the resort or backcountry. I do use the word "bro" but never "brah." - I cycle, crossfit, and practice yoga, but I don't wear spandex when I'm not on the bike, I'm not a meathead, nor am I doused in patchouli oil. - I generally work hard at whatever I'm doing. I'm fortunate that my job provides me the resources to keep my future straight, play in the mountains, travel, and go on scuba trips. - I'm at a point where I want to find a partner to share my life with, and definitely want a family with the right person, but I don't believe that people should settle just to avoid being alone. - I'm addicted to NPR and TED talks. - Because of the dry sense of humor I tend to abuse "lol" "haha" "j/k" and a wide array of emoticons. I promise that I'm not a 15-year old girl. ;) - Oh, and I used to disarm road side bombs for a living (no joke and no lie). If you liked what you saw in my pics, or even better, if something I've said sparked your curiosity or made you smile/laugh, say hi. Good luck out there!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I travel a decent amount and don't really have time for a pet, but I like dogs. Cats are ok, but I'm more of a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Acorn,The Populist, Black Shirt Brewing, Athens, Berlin, Boulder, Rocky Mtn. National Park, Beaver Creek, any good tree skiing spot that has a lot of powder, Belize, the Maldives (amazing scuba diving)

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Traveling, Aaron Sorkin's writing (dry wit; sarcastic observation), skis, road bike, seeing the sun rise or set over mountains, hearing different perspectives and views, Cards Against Humanity, Avicii's "Hey Brother"

For fun

Travel, cycling, skiing (backcountry and resort), yoga, crossfit, backpacking, reading, hanging with friends/family, going out to eat, staying in to cook something new, movies, grabbing a quality pint, not really into clubs, bantering

Last read

Crime and Punishment, Staying Alive in Avalanche Terrain, The Count of Monte Cristo, Your Personal Paleo Code.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half German and half American mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all faiths, but if you're looking for someone who wants to go to church, you're looking in the wrong place. Sorry!
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD