Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

robbuk

33 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
East meets West!

In his own words

Alright here goes nothing. Looking forward to meeting new people and seeing what is out there for me in California. I am ready for the unknown and what it has to offer...I am looking for some one to spend time with at first and if more develops then that is a plus...My life revolves around athletics and fitness...and I like to try to keep in shape myself. Looking for a running buddy! But, at the same time I enjoy the easy things in life and relaxing, because life can become so busy. I am trying not to let the little things pass me by and I want someone to spend those times with and have fun in the process. Really am starting to explore a new passion of traveling...want to see the world and it's historically significant sites. Love California: Giants games, hike/run trails, exploring nature and all the tourist areas, kayak in the bay, eat at amazing restaurants. I guess you could say that I am a southern gentleman now out west!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places would have to be West Virginia. Being from the state it will always have a fond place in my heart. Have the need to travel and want to see the world.

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Favorite bands: Alter Bridge, Shinedown, Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Disturbed, 80s music fan...TV: Niptuck, 2.5 Men, HIMYM, ESPN, Ghost Adventures, History Channel. I love BBQ, Italian/Greek food and ice cream. Fan of classic Hollywood.

For fun

When I have free time I enjoy relaxing more than anything. Down time is good and I like to relieve stresses through sports and staying active. I enjoy running,hiking, sports, eating great food, traveling and spending time with family and friends

Last read

The Maltese Falcon, Humphrey Bogart biographies, JFK biographies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My education and its experiences have brought me to where I am today. Education has changed and shaped my life.