
fannabananna

33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Brilliant, beautiful, humble

In her own words

Hello men, I'd love to meet you if you are a handsome, successful, tall, brilliant, charismatic, witty, childless, unmarried, alpha male between 30 and 40 years old. Ok, maybe we can negotiate on a few of those ... Like, I guess a few kids is okay if you want another someday ... I have a degree in literature and love to read and watch films. (Those are like movies, but fancier.) After years of rocketing up the corporate ladder of "literature," I was sitting by my olympic size (kiddie) pool at my summer home (studio apartment) in the Hamptons (a ghetto enclave of Dunwoody), being fanned with palm leaves by my coterie of man servants (that part's true), when I said to myself, "Is the rat race of the 'poetry world' really my true calling?" The answer was: heck no, I want to be a nurse. (I know you're tempted, but please refrain from sending any emails to me with subject lines such as, "Hot Nurse" or "Naughty Nurse" or "Change My Diaper.") So if you have ever thought to yourself, "Why can't I find a woman who will appreciate my extensive knowledge of the periodic table?" Then you've found your soulmate right here. When I'm not studying flashcards, reading lit-ra-chure, or watching FILMS, I love to dance, drink beer, engage in repartee and kiss handsome, successful, tall, brilliant, charismatic, witty, childless, unmarried, alpha males between 30 and 40 years old.... Ok, maybe you can be 29 or 41, but I'm pretty firm on the other stuff.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Just 12 since the health department came.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

inside of the elbow, behind the ear, calves

Favorite things

playing with matches, pawning engagement rings, filling out forms

For fun

regular intake of food, moving pictures, finger painting, Nitrous Oxide

Last read

The Duel by Chekov Omega Point by DeLillo The Sea by Banville Los Perros Romanticos by Bolano



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born a poor black child ...
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I don't know Latin, but at least I forgot it.