
Giantsgrrlsf

28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventurer, Risk taker, Artist....

In her own words

I enjoy making people laugh and will go out of my way to make it happen. My friends say I'm a goof and surprise them all the time with what I can come up with. I grew up in San Francisco and still find new and exciting places to hang out. You can find me most often sitting in a newly discovered cafe with a book or my laptop. Hanging out in the park, and running at Ocean Beach is almost a daily event. But what's really going on is... I drive to work next to the beach everyday. ;) I am in love with art of all types and like to explore different mediums, but Graphic Art is my specialty. Preferably I would like to meet someone that likes to try new restaurants, or will like to get out to see new things. I'm most attracted to ladies who are easily communicative and benevolent. Feminine women or somewhere in between the two extremes. Loyalty and respect are important to me regarding friendships/connections. I believe that life is about love and all the different types of relationships you create with people. I'm very close with my family and friends and I'm always looking to make more. I'm romantic, adventurous, sensual, easygoing, and sensitive....what else would you expect from a Scorpio? I don't know what else to include on my profile. Please feel free to ask me questions, I'll most likely have some for you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Have had many dogs and parrots. I like out door cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Golden Gate Park, The Haight and Cole Valley, Guerneville

Favorite things

I love all the hits of today, but what is closest to my heart are the oldies, Classic Rock, 70’s and 80’s. Favorite band is Fleetwood Mac. Food: I’m not picky I like all ethnic food, but I stay away from overly spicy stuff. Can’t go wrong sushi

For fun

Go out dancing all night! Road trips Walk to the beach to watch the sunset and people watch. Hang out with my closest friends and find a new hot spot

Last read

The Sword of Truth by Terry Goodkind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Consultant for Attorneys
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
American of Greek descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral