
Danimal404

28 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to LA! Love the city but don't really know where to start!

In his own words

How do you start these things? My name is Dan.... ha. I guess that as good of a start as any. I am new to the LA area, just moved in early November. I am also new to this whole dating online deal and I am just looking to meet someone interesting and fun. I am busy at my job trying to beat out the competition and really have not had too much time to explore the city. A little about my past, I was born and raised in OC, went to school in SD, and started working in ATL GA. I am into music (soooo is everyone)... I love to play music (I am soooo cool). I have been playing music since grade school and it is a huge hobby of mine. I like to do relaxing things like watching movies and kicking it at the pad. You know what they say though, "Work hard, Play hard". I do like to go out when I have the time and go all out. That is a little about me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I am truly a dog person at heart but cats are cool too. I live alone in my studio apt and am really considering getting a kitten because they are much more independent and I guess I can train them to act like a dog ha ha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a huge fan of Mexican and Vietnamese restaurants. I have local spots in OC and SD now I'm just trying to find some in LA.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

My favorite show is Dexter. My favorite movie is Equilibrium. My favorite hangover food is Pho. My favorite color is aqua blue. Ummm more favorites to come?

For fun

I like to play music. I also enjoy kicking it with friends and going out. I also enjoy my job and the people I work with.

Last read

My last read was "Who took my cheese?" - interesting read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I really do not want to post the income - kind of weird I think. I am a happy guy in the gig that I got. At times it can be stressful but if you like what you are doing then its allllll good.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
-
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Mom was raised Jewish and My dad was raised Christian - I met somewhere in the middle.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Studied Communication Human Information Processing and Minored in Psychology