Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TX_adventuregrl

43 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wouldn't it be amazing to fully respect, adore and have a freaking awesome adventurous life with someone you can't get enough of?!?!?

In her own words

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, actually take the time to READ my profile, BEFORE you decide to like my pics, wink or contact me. Unfortunately, this part is directed at the jerks out there who have contacted me WITHOUT knowing what I’ve said in my profile & make the conclusion that since I apparently have some decent photos, or look sexy, that I should be a mark for guys who are just looking for a good time girl. Well, boys, if that’s what you’re thinking, you’ve thought wrong, & I don’t care how young or hot or rich you are, or how amazing you think you are in bed, if you’re just looking for some part time entertainment, please do not waste your time, because I will not just hop into bed with every rich or attractive guy. Dating me will be a waste of your time. Now, if you’re an attractive guy with your life in order and you HAVE substance, good morals & good character with honorable intentions of actually finding a great gal for a long term exclusive relationship, then please forgive my rant that is aimed at the jackasses I’ve had to deal with, & I hope you will continue to read on. I promise I’m not always so mean!! =o) I would really love to find that special guy to spend quality time with & to cultivate a fun friendship & beautiful romance. Good character, integrity & charisma are a must. I really appreciate a guy who is secure in who he is, easy going & self confident. I don’t do well with needy, clingy types. I find myself to be very selective when it comes to being with someone on an intimate level, & it takes a special guy to catch my eye & to hold my attention. I appreciate a man with great hair, style & poise. Not that there aren't plenty of great, awesome guys out there with beards & no hair on their heads! I'm sure that most of you who happen to be viewing my profile are wonderful! I'm just being real, & I know my own limits & what it takes to keep my attention, & in order for me to give a man all he deserves, wants & needs, there has to be a MUTUAL attraction & respect. I don't necessarily need a man with an impressive education that looks like a GQ model, but he must be witty, well spoken, have charisma & be able to hold a conversation beyond sports topics, & he must be conscious about his health & how he presents himself. I find it easy to have friendships with men, but challenging to find one that interests me on a romantic level. Please don't get me wrong, I certainly don't think I'm perfect! I'm definitely NOT. My motives are pure & I am always striving to be a better person in every way possible & I just hope to find someone who inspires me to treat him the way someone who is adored should be treated. I'm holding out for mutual chemistry, as well as the connection of personalities, future goals, the heart's desires, etc. I love adventure & experiencing new things. I’m debt & baggage free, kind hearted, affectionate, trustworthy & giving. I can put on a dress & be a lady, & I can throw on jeans & a ball cap & head out to a sporting event, fishing, hiking, etc. I can be a big goofball and make you laugh till your stomach hurts, or I can be prim and proper if the occasion calls for it. I always make a sincere effort to make good decisions & treat people with respect & kindness. When I give myself to a man, I give completely. I respect what he loves & his passions & I support him in his quest. I'm not needy or clingy, but am very affectionate & love to show him what he means to me. I prefer the same in return. Side notes, my profile says I have no kids. This means they are over 18 & living in another city. So basically, I just don't have little kids at home.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Mini Schnauzer, Bianca. She's itty bitty sweet thang that all kids want to carry around and most people want to take home with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My patio, glass of wine, something tasty on the grill. ;-). Shops at Legacy... Swimming with dolphins in Puerto Vallarta, Reef fishing for barracuda in Belize!!! Wherever my adorable man is! Poolside bikini!

Favorite things

Love new rockin' country music! Florida Georgia Line, Brantley Gilbert, Tyler Farr, The Band Perry, Jason Aldean, Cole Swindell! I also like rock, dance/pop, club music. Love Elvis rather than the Beatles! However, piano on a rainy, thundery night.

For fun

I'd love to find someone compatible who also has enough time away from work and responsibilities so we can take off from time to time to experience the world. I work with a lifestyle/social/travel company, so I try to take advantage of the perks.

Last read

I've been reading The Slight Edge, Rich Dad Poor Dad, The Speed of Truth and the 50 Shades of Gray series, I must admit, now that it's about to become a movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've been a hairstylist for 24 years and am finally replacing that career with my hobby job working with a lifestyle/social/travel club. Also, former breeder of Friesian horses and now just do a little importing and brokering on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference