Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lovelyhulahands1

60 year old woman | Belleville, IL, USA | Seeking men 55-65 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Adventurous, fun to be with, forgiving, kind hearted, patient, like exercise, a good movie, easy going, love Jesus. enjoy cooking.

In her own words

I am a Christian who loves Jesus, and like serving in my local church. I enjoy the out-doors, taking my dog to the park, reading, fine dining, a good mom and pop restaraunt, excercising, and even sports. I am adventurous, and even rode my own Harley Sportstor a few years back. I am fun to be with. My daughter convinced me to set-up a profile. If I can meet my match on a dating sight, I might just become their spokes-person. :) I love my family. They call me a great cook. I've even bottled my own hot-sauce. My ideal man enjoys traveling. He has a good sense of humor, is smart, and likes to excercise. He is caring and likes animals. But most of all, God is the center of his life. Thanks for reading my profile. I look forward to getting to know you. BTW, I do enjoy a glass of wine on occation. That was not an option so I chose the next best answer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have had dogs most of my life. Currently I have a Shitzu.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, ( born and raised there so I think I'm a bit partial) Lake Tahoe, Big Bear.

College

Kapiolani Community College, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I enjoy riding motorcycle. I love the oldies music. Enjoy going to Barnes and Noble just to read and drink coffee. I enjoy watching movies. And love to excercise. Cooking and entertaining guest has to be top of my list.

For fun

Movies, golf, excercise, read, cook, and take my dog to the dog park. I love to travel.

Last read

My bible along with a book by Dr Henry Cloud, called, "The Secret Things of God", Unlocking the treasures reserved for you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Hawaii within a hospitalble culture.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a devoted Christian who volunteers in church and attend church on a weekly basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference