
EAC1017

36 year old woman | Beltsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is the 3rd time truly a charm??

In her own words

First, let me say please actually read my full profile and take note to what I'm looking for in a man, specifically age and background. If you don't fall under those preference's (that's why I filled that part out), please do not wink at me or send me a message. And I say that in the nicest way possible :-) I'm just a laid back lady looking for someone special to spend her time with. I'm not really looking for anything heavy or serious right now, and I'm not looking for a fling either. Basically, I would like for nature to take it's course and see what happens. I'm looking for a man who isn't into playing games and is straight forward and honest. My main qualities are someone who's just an all around good man. A good man to me is someone who means what they say and says what they mean. Someone who isn't full of filler words but actually shows that I'm their #1 priority. Not to sound like a total snob, but I know I have a beautiful smile, I know I'm beautiful or else you wouldn't send me a wink or message me...tell me something that's not obvious. You must be an honest person, God fearing, have a close relationship with your family, like to do new and different things, have an awesome sense of humor (I need for you to be able to laugh at yourself and me as well), be sensitive (but not a skirt, haha), goal oriented and for that matter set and achieve your goals, be able to put on a suit and tie and have a romantic date night, as well as like to cuddle up and have an indoor date night. The list could go on but for for right now that's all I can think of. Most of all, I'm just looking for a man that's all around just...good.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm not some crazy cat lady :-) I only have one cat!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite local place but I love beaches, any place where I can enjoy the beautiful scenery, and your local/dive bar. As far as travel, so far my favorite place is Sicily...can we say Gelato!!!

College

The Art Institute of Washington, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

I don't really have a favorite music type, very open in my music selections. I listen to pretty much anything from rock to classical.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy reading, cooking, baseball games, and trying new and fun things. Life is too short to not try new and exciting things to do.

Last read

The last book I read was a comedic/chic/romance book. Recently got a Kindle so I have more than 50 books on there that range from murder/mystery to total smuttiness, LOL.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
What can I say about my job? Well it's not what I'll do for the rest of my life, but I can honestly say I enjoy what I do and the people I work with.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to church 2-3 times per month and I would love for my future partner to want to go with me if asked. I don't expect for him to know the bible inside and out but I would greatly appreciate someone who believes in GOD.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral