Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LeeRG87

27 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want a girl with a mind like a diamond I want a girl who knows whats best I want a girl with shoes that cut And eyes that burn like ......

In his own words

Who knows who I'm looking for. I suppose someone with chemistry, but I can't really define what that entails. I know I enjoy people with substance who are generally passionate and curious. I like the free spirited types, but I also like people who have a definite passion to succeed and achieve. I find myself attracted to those who are generally thoughtful and intelligent, well read, cultured and above all else...classy. I love surrounding myself with ambitious thoughtful people who aren't afraid to take chances, dream boldly and ask more from life. Whatever that means. I'm generally charismatic and love conversing about all sorts of topics with all kinds of different people. I can also be pretty reflective and introverted at times. Solid values are important to me, as well as transparency and honesty, communication and all that good stuff. In the end who knows what I like. I'm still looking.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Gardens ( Cabos, Yardhouse and Dirty Martini), West Palm Beach (Clematis)

Favorite things

Music is my passion....just to name a few artists: Radiohead, Elliott Smith, Local Natives, Tame Impala, Kings of Leon, Kendrick Lamar. TV: Walking Dead! Food: Sushi, especially rolls I haven't tried before.

For fun

Anything that makes me laugh and appreciate life. I'm easy to please. I appreciate easy going good humor...anyway I can find that I'm down! Generally I'm either working, Crossfitting, reading, conversating or goofing around

Last read

I enjoy to read books by modern authors: Cormac McCarthy, Steven Hawking, Palahniuk , Vonnegut, Ellis Recently I just finished Blood Meridian by McCarthy. Amazing book. The style of writing is unusual and violent...but it is a one of a kind work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
FSU GO NOLES!