
mkmiller76

38 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-45

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In her own words

I'm originally from Houston, but Austin is my home, and has always felt as such..I had a stint in Atlanta, but came back to Austin about 5 years ago. I Recently got a puppy and a kitten, some said I was crazy, but they love each other! So my plan to have one of each (cat and a dog), and have them be compadres worked! Been loving taking my dog to the dog parks around town! Of course I like good food, music, travel, family and friends. I am more of a quality vs. quantity person when it comes to friends. I can be shy sometimes when I'm just getting to know someone, especially if there is chemistry (like blushing shy). I'm easy to talk to, have a good sense of humor, (not easily offended) am open minded, and would say I have a healthy edge. I like art, seeing it, and making it, festivals, farmers markets, concerts, movies, shopping, day trips, working around my house and in my yard, projects.. I'm keenly self aware, and think about how my actions impact others, and am always working towards growth. I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady, I am loyal, giving, down to earth and fun, and would love to meet someone who has some of the same qualities!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and explore new places. I'm drawn to places with character and culture. Some of my favorites: Greece, Spain, Australia, Amsterdam, Israel

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love to create, be outside on a beautiful day, travel, ride bikes, attend festivals and farmer's markets. Nine Inch Nails, Billy Joel, Sarah M, Franz Ferdinand, NWA, Snoop, Beatles,Cure, Morrisey, Marvin Gaye, Supremes.

For fun

Dinner with friends, movies, live music, read, paint - anything crafty

Last read

Cutting for Stone, among others, I actually read a lot, too many to think of at this moment. But generally I read fiction, love books that move me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral