Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Scientist in training. Looking for a...

In his own words

Hi! Scientist in training. Looking for a better balance in life: science, fun, love, and all those other beautiful things. For dating and/or fun (because seeing someone should be enjoyable), these clips on YouTube hide some truth behind the laughs: -- Louis C.K. on dating! « Go out tomorrow, and solve the problem! » :D People is still trying, there's still courage out there -- Aziz Ansari on being single! Let's keep it simple, but « hopefully you're up for more than that! » hahaha :) Seriously, c'mon As for this website, ideally: I'd like to find a « special person » One who makes you feel things are worth it! - « Independent and strong », but understands the value and beauty of partnership. - « In love with and proud of herself, yet humble » to treat others with respect. - Someone pretty, because « she really feels comfortable and happy » with who she is. « Since nothing is perfect »: If you do not see "magic" happening, « just say it », plain and simple. Your sincerity (rather than your hide-and-seek games) would be greatly appreciated, « no fuss ». We could even turn friends. Ideally: |~| You can participate in conversations that can go all over the place (though perhaps not TV-stars gossiping) |~| Something beyond physical attraction is appealing to you (and this is not necessarily referring to me) Random thoughts: ... I « am a simple person », often « thinking of complicated stuff », and back to simple. ... Learning to « not sweat the small stuff », getting better at it. ... I « had dogs » when I was little; they were « not really mine ». ... « Dad was always suspicious that » there was a catch to awards I got, there was not really any. ... Fall may be my favourite season, but I absolutely love Christmas. ...I think « good company makes most life situations more enjoyable », from a single meal to the trip of a lifetime. ... It « baffles me » to read « I should make you laugh ». Since I « never graduated from "klown school", » I keep piling up missed chances. ... I graduated from Chemistry school though; however, « in spite of fairly ample lab training, I still cannot cook » (but I'm willing to learn) ... Mum says she knows better: « I am "NOT a REAL doctor! »" ... I once told my family « I wanted to be a "globetrotter" ». My sisters « imagined me a beggar ». I just wanted to explore the world. ... Lost-in-translation situations emphasise « my fascination with languages and cultures ». Nevertheless, I can only speak two languages. ... « I like honest people ». Trust is a big thing for me, perhaps since « Family is whom I trust the most. » ... Few things really bother me, and so little that I have « never been involved in a fist fight ». I have argued though. ... I « prefer to smile, and I like to talk, » and I love seeing people happy and happy people! ... I « don't have a well-defined "physical type", » but we all do have preferences, don't we? ... I « like to see people, not race and colour, » but there always are treats we like in others. ... « Mum is really sweet, » she truly means she's happy seeing me happy; and « my sisters…! They even think I'm good-looking » […Grin…] They're great, aren't they? I love them too! ... I « truly love ABC's = Abrazos, Besos y Caricias »… Simple, essential, and powerful things in life. And they are free!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Cinnamon as spice on hot-chocolate or coffee (I seldom drink coffee though), dusk over the sea and/or the colours it paints on the sky, the scent of the soil as the first drops of rain just hit it, my nieces' hugs & kisses (but not just theirs)...

For fun

Music, movies (animation, comedy, romance), concerts (was a regular of Philly's orchestra), plays, football (see pics). Favs: Queen, S. Rodriguez, J. Sabina, U2, Manu Chao, Lila Downs, F. Delgadillo, Cold Play, Orchestra (do you know of any deals?)

Last read

Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Oscar de la Borbolla, Cristina Pacheco, Jaime Sabines...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Thinking of more things to do with what I have learnt all these years in school. I love Chemistry and Physics, and it is fun to get to think about science for a living!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Open to share thoughts and interests with people from different backgrounds... I enjoy knowing of people, and places I have never seen, or that may be different through other eyes!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised a Catholic in a respectful and loving family. I don't mind your religion but rather what you most value, and how you treat others who may think different. In the end, without love in your heart everything is more complicated!
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Quantum Mechanics, Computational Materials Science, Physical Chemistry...